Logo White
Watch Demo

Center of Gravity Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77450

607 Park Grove Drive, Ste b, Houston, TX 77450

(281) 392-1210

http://centerofgravitychiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

1240 Blalock Rd #190

(713) 984-1924
About

Center Gravity chiropractic and Rehabilitation clinic is located in Katy, Texas off of I-10 on Mason road. Dr. Rocque, a chiropractor in Katy, TX, and his staff have been serving the Katy community for over eleven years and strive to provide a personalized treatment atmosphere with the most advanced equipment available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernesto Mymixcoins on Facebook

3 months ago

05/01/2020, 01:28 AM
Good and honest alot experience fix my back twice I recommend this place 💯 %
Kemi Fidelis on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 04:02 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Gayle Gilpin Williford on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 01:55 AM
Very professional, excellent chiropractic care! Doc Roque is so knowledgeable and thorough.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Carla Spragg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 11:29 AM
I do not know how I have survived without Dr. Roque’s adjustments in my weekly and monthly routine. He works on the areas that need it and will educate you as well. He gets a 10!
Miriam Leipart-DeVault on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 22:06 PM
Our entire family loves Dr Rocque and his staff. Everyone is very welcoming and knowledgeable. We been here for everything from back issues to jammed ankles and sports physicals. Dr Rocque is very gentle and compassionate. Price point is reasonable and he has a team of other doctors to refer to if necessary. I highly recommend!!
Daniel Della Sala on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 08:45 AM
Great experience and quite helpful staff
Dawda Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 06:35 AM
I checked it at Center Of Gravity Chiropractics this morning with a back ache(couldn’t even tie my shoe this morning)...... Dr. Rocque took a very good care of me and I’m now working out of his office without pain and ready to take on the world again......... Thank you Dr. Rocque and Center of gravity for putting me back together
Jason S. Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 09:49 AM
Better than great!!!! Dr. Roque is a must see for any aches!!!
Pham Son on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 03:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.