Logo White
Watch Demo

Center For Toxicology

Own this business?
5.0
116 reviews
|Toxicologists|Franklin, TN 37064

124 1st Ave S # 100, Ste 100, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 591-6616

http://cteh.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Environmental & Ecological Services Consultants Environmental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
5116
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kandy T. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/21/2019, 10:02 AM
    Today I saw Kim, my dental hygienist at TN Center for Laser Dentistry and I’m so thankful for her thoroughness. She is so good; so wise and funny and...keeps me confident in my smile. Thank you Kim for EVERYthing! And thank you Dr. Torti for Kim! Great team!
    Nicky S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/23/2019, 06:17 AM
    The smiling faces at the front desk, the hygienists (Kim is mine and she is top notch), Dr. Edwards and Dr. Torti, who are thorough, and tell their findings, but allow the patient options, all are the best. You can trust your smiles to them-I have for the past 13 years. The new building is full of natural light, and every creature comfort is met in the beautiful surroundings.
    Erick J. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/09/2018, 12:53 PM
    Really liked everyone today. Everyone was so friendly very kind very detailed and was just very helpful . Thank you.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Erick J. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/09/2018, 04:54 AM
    Really liked everyone today. Everyone was so friendly very kind very detailed and was just very helpful .
    Priscilla S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/18/2018, 06:06 AM
    If you haven’t been to the new office—go! It is state of the art , yet so welcoming. You are still provided with the same caring treatment. I love going to my dentist!
    Christopher C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/17/2018, 09:05 AM
    As professional from top to bottom in and out the door... Keep up the good work!
    Jonathan W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/24/2018, 18:51 PM
    You made me feel welcome and took your time on my tight schedule. Thank you
    Lilian H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/15/2018, 04:20 AM
    My daughter and I had our first visit today! I was so impressed by friendly and informative the staff was. They went above and beyond to make both of us feel comfortable. It felt like we had been goin to them for years! Thank you!!
    Drew D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/22/2017, 20:13 PM
    The dental care team is quick to identify problems and provide a program to oral wellness.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.