Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center For Sight

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
40 reviews
|Doctors|Newark, OH 43055 United States

1717 W Main St #100, Ste 100, Newark, OH 43055 United States

(740) 522-8555

https://centerforsight.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

150 Taylor Station Rd #300

(614) 434-2400
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5131 Beacon Hill Rd Ste 120

(614) 486-2000
5.0
(46) · Doctors

5969 E Broad St # 200

(614) 864-6010
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
5.0
(12) · Doctors

5720 Blazer Pkwy

(614) 761-1151
5.0
(45) · Doctors

291 W Schrock Rd

(614) 901-2273
About

For results you can see Center For Sight features three board certified ophthalmologists focused on treating your vision: Dr. Elliot Davidoff, Dr. Mark S. Law, and Dr. James E. Silone Jr. Our center offers medical, surgical, cosmetic, and optical care for our patients in Newark and the surrounding communities. We hire only the most professional and board certified employees. Our services include: Cataract surgery (no needle, no stitch) Premium lens implants Laser vision correction (LASIK/LASEK/PRK) Diabetic and glaucoma treatment Corneal transplants Routine eye exams And much more. We also have a licensed optician on site for contact and frames fittings. We carry over 600 frames for children

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
40 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stacy White review for Center For Sight
Stacy White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 10:44 AM
this was my first visit, the staff was very friendly, the exam was very thorough and Doc was very nice and answered all my questions.
Jody Corsi review for Center For Sight
Jody Corsi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 00:47 AM
Not sure what Dr I seen but I had a piece of metal in my eye went to urgent care and then the emergency room in Lancaster they said it was no longer in my eye went to center for sight and it was in there and also started to rust she was able to remove it and clean the rust ring from my eye under 15 mins ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wendy Fincato review for Center For Sight
Wendy Fincato on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr Law is the best, I have been going to Dr Law at Center for Sight for at least 15 years wouldn’t go any where else. Staff is very friendly.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Judy Jones review for Center For Sight
Judy Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:20 AM
Everything pertaining to your eye. I’ve always been satisfied with any treatment they’ve given me.
Amanda Dawn review for Center For Sight
Amanda Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 01:00 AM
Hands down the best Dr experience ever!! My 16 month old had surgery this morning for a blocked tear duct she was born with. Everyone was so nice and explained everything and they were all sooo good with her. She let the anesthesiologist pick her up and walk away with her, and anyone who knows her knows that NEVER happens. They even had a gift delivered for her and she loves it! ❤
Marcie Fortney Morra-Pineda review for Center For Sight
Marcie Fortney Morra-Pineda on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 03:21 AM
Every aspect is fantastic, the front desk workers, the technicians and the Doctors. Everything is wonderful!! We love them!
Linda Cannoy review for Center For Sight
Linda Cannoy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:25 AM
They take care of your eyes
Sky Shough review for Center For Sight
Sky Shough on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:12 AM
Does anyone know how old a child has to be to get their eyes checked there
Lisa Spears Kopp review for Center For Sight
Lisa Spears Kopp on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 04:14 AM
Dr Tripoli and The staff are Awesome. They are very patient and caring when I bring my 81 yr old Father in.. Very clean and Welcoming...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.