Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center For Alternative Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Acupuncture|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

9819 North 95th Street, Ste 101, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 663-6262

https://www.centerforaltmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

7520 E Camelback Rd

(602) 957-2602
5.0
(11) · Wellness

15278 W Bell Rd

(623) 584-6200
5.0
(23) · Wellness

4645 S Lakeshore Dr #7

(602) 430-5812

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

7005 E Cave Creek Rd #107

(480) 488-0814

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

10630 N 71st Pl # B

(480) 951-5785

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Leff specializes in Acupuncture, Chiropractic, Diet and Nutrition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LuAnn Blumling review for Center For Alternative Medicine
LuAnn Blumling on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:46 AM
Kim Marsillo review for Center For Alternative Medicine
Kim Marsillo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 06:03 AM
I went to Dr. Leff in so much pain. I was pretty messed up due to an injury. All the other doctors just wanted to push drugs such as pain meds and nerve meds which I was not comfortable with. I honestly have not trusted any doctors I have seen for my injury, other than Dr. Leff. I love the natural treatments I have been getting as well as the relief.
Sarah Marie Prenzno review for Center For Alternative Medicine
Sarah Marie Prenzno on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:38 AM
So happy I found this doctor. Excited to heal my body from the inside out and not just treat the symptoms.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Laurelle Anderson review for Center For Alternative Medicine
Laurelle Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 05:58 AM
Dr. Michael Leff is the BEST ..... !! If you are dealing with any form of discomfort or Chronic pain, the Center for Alternative Medicine should be at the top of your list of options.
Yvette Snow review for Center For Alternative Medicine
Yvette Snow on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 04:04 AM
Patti Jennings review for Center For Alternative Medicine
Patti Jennings on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 03:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.