Logo White
Watch Demo

Center Creek Dental

Own this business?
4.9
69 reviews
|Dental|Lehi, UT 84043

10 E State Street, Lehi, UT 84043

(801) 766-3700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

8 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

27 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

13 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

5 people are looking at this business

Vuolo Stephen J
5.0
(22) · Dental

520 Franklin Ave # L12

(516) 294-0050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Center Creek Dental, where our experienced dental team have provided high-quality dentistry for over 20 years! At our convenient location, we offer the comprehensive and specialty care you and your family need in order to achieve and maintain healthy, beautiful smiles. At Center Creek Dental, we strive to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with our patients and to provide a comfortable and pleasant dental experience. Along with providing quality dentistry, Dr. Ferrell and his wife, Alisha, are excited to offer an outstanding dental assisting education through their ASSIST TO SUCCEED LEHI 10-week program! Assist To Succeed is a nationwide program that trains individuals t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
69 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara E. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/19/2019, 06:45 AM
I love the integrity that Dr. Lloyd and his staff has. We always trust what they say.
Adam B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/18/2019, 13:29 PM
I asked q few questions about dental health and they were knowledgeable and helpful!
Michael H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 04:34 AM
Full disclosure, Dr. Lloyd is my brother-in-law. That said, I have had many dentists over my lifetime and he is by far the best. He is the consummate medical professional -- both friendly and kind and expert in all things. He has always been extremely detail-oriented, which translates into precision in his care. I trust him infinitely. I would recommend him to everyone that needs a dentist. Feel free to call me if you're unsure: 801-422-8373.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Becky F. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 08:54 AM
Very friendly and works with my busy schedule
Rosalie W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/10/2019, 15:11 PM
I recently had 2 chipped cuspids that needed repair.
Dr. Lloyd's office staff were very courteous, as usual.
I love the friendliness of everyone who is employed there and Dr. Lloyd is has always paid impeccable attention to detail when repairing any of my teeth.
Louis P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/09/2019, 01:54 AM
I had an emergency and even though they had closed for the day they reopened and got me fixed up. I really appreciated their concern and professional service
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/22/2018, 05:59 AM
Staff were very kind and quick with getting me in, as well as providing good and knowledgeable service throughout the appointment
Amannda A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2018, 16:18 PM
I was thinking today that I wanted to stop in and thank everyone in the office. From getting greated when I first arrived to getting my teeth cleaned to getting a filling done it was a wonderful experience. Thanks for being friendly, but more importantly thank you for being so good at your job. It makes me happy to know that my smile is in good hands. Thanks for taking care of my teeth.
Rex S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/14/2018, 08:19 AM
Dr. Lloyd is a great dentist. Kind and gentle. Love his staff. They always make it fun and enjoyable. Thanks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.