Logo White
Watch Demo

Center Creek Dental

Own this business?
4.9
69 reviews
|Dental|Lehi, UT 84043

10 E State Street, Lehi, UT 84043

(801) 766-3700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

6 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

14 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

3 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

2 people are looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Center Creek Dental, where our experienced dental team have provided high-quality dentistry for over 20 years! At our convenient location, we offer the comprehensive and specialty care you and your family need in order to achieve and maintain healthy, beautiful smiles. At Center Creek Dental, we strive to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with our patients and to provide a comfortable and pleasant dental experience. Along with providing quality dentistry, Dr. Ferrell and his wife, Alisha, are excited to offer an outstanding dental assisting education through their ASSIST TO SUCCEED LEHI 10-week program! Assist To Succeed is a nationwide program that trains individuals t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
69 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/02/2019, 10:09 AM
Dry Creek Dental as a whole is amazing. They are professional, caring, do top quality work and are the ONLY office I recommend for General Dentistry.
Rocky L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/19/2019, 01:35 AM
Dr Sheffield Lloyd is one of the best dentist around! He is kind, attentive, and very thorough!! He puts his patients first and always makes me feel like I’m not a horrible person if I have a lot of cavities!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for an amazing and and honest dentist! We drive 45 min because he is that good!!!
Erin M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:17 AM
My mom was a dental hygienist and the Dentist she worked for in Seattle was a top Dentist in our area. I am very picky. After moving to Utah I went through several dentists trying to find the right fit. I am so glad I found Dr. Lloyd!! His skill, knowledge and team are unsurpassed. His staff is wonderful and skilled as well.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Timothy I. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/09/2019, 01:23 AM
Going to the dentist is not on most peoples want to do list. Dry Creek Dental is great!
Ginger H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 03:25 AM
Dr. Lloyd and his staff always make me feel comfortable. I'm never afraid to ask any questions and they always make sure that I well informed of my dental health. It does sometimes take a while to get an appointment, but I figure that it's the sign of a good dentist when he's busy like that.
John H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:22 AM
Staff always professional and friendly. Had an emergency and leaving the country and they got me in the same day
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 14:46 PM
They give excellent care. Explain everything so you know what they are doing and what they need to do to fulfill your needs.
James D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/21/2019, 09:11 AM
Pleasant and relaxed experience as always. Dentist and technicians very informative and professional.
Shirley J. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/08/2019, 04:58 AM
I had not been to a dentist in three years since my beloved dentist retired. I was slightly nervous to start over with a new experience but I was overjoyed with the outcome! My hygentist was amazing and Dr Lloyd was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend the dental office of Dr Sheffield Lloyd. 😃
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.