Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cenco Building Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
260 reviews
|Roofing|Denver, CO 80224

6825 E Tennessee Ave Ste. 300, Ste 300, Denver, CO 80224

(720) 650-7007

https://www.cencobuildingservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

13309 Franklin St

(303) 671-9517
5.0
(7) · Roofing

14725 Federal Blvd

(720) 641-4145
5.0
(3) · Contractors

12211 W Alameda Pkwy Ste 106

(303) 238-2978
5.0
(11) · Roofing

1437 N Denver Ave #264

(970) 797-9392
5.0
(2) · Contractors

23125 York Ave

(303) 929-7573
5.0
(1) · Roofing

1360 Bluebell Avenue

(720) 536-5585
About

Cenco Building Services is a full service Denver roofing and restoration contractor specializing in exterior construction, interior restoration, and tenant improvements. We work closely with property owners, insurance companies, real estate agents and management companies. With over 25 years of quality construction experience, we have assembled a proven team of industry professionals to exceed our customer's expectations. Cenco Building Services sends licensed adjusters out into the field to work with customers. So we assess damage like claims adjusters, not salesmen. Our expertise in construction management allows us to provide turnkey roofing, restoration and remodeling services while buil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
260 reviews
5240
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Muldoon on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2020, 01:36 AM
We called Cenco when we didn't know who else could give us honest feedback. We were stuck between our insurance company and FEMA when our house got destroyed from flooding. Matt came out, did a full inspection with support videos and photos and helped us to better understand the steps and pitfalls of the claims and reconstruction process. We ended up having to tear down the entire house and rebuild it! Cenco's solid recommendations gave us a road map when we did hire a general contractor to complete the work. I sure hope we never have to go through that again, but if we do, I will surely reach out to the pros at Cenco for guidance!
Dena Wilson Stewart on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2020, 01:21 AM
We called Cenco when we were concerned about hail at our last home. It was a massive storm! They came out, did a full inspection with videos that they showed us and were honest about the roof. We have a flat foam roof that is coated, and Matt provided us with solid recommendations and pricing even though it was not work he was set up to complete for us. At no cost to us! That gave us great peace of mind when we completed the repairs. I appreciated honest feedback and will definitely call Cenco if we have any roof issues in the future!
Thuy Ritchie on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 06:45 AM
I recently purchased a home at the end of 2019. I called Cenco when we were concerned about hail damage on our new home since it was built in the 1950s. Cenco came out, did a full inspection with videos they showed us and were honest with the roof’s condition. Although the roof is not new, nothing needed to be done at the time. No charge for the inspection, and it gave me peace of mind that our new home was still in good condition. I appreciated the honest and transparent feedback; and will definitely call Cenco if we have any roof issued in the future!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Alyson Spiess on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 11:29 AM
I have used Cenco twice for roof repairs. They have diligently made sure that everything has been done perfectly - coming back if I wasn't happy with something even if it were small. They worked with my insurance company extensively and even pointed out that I was supposed to get more money for something. I highly recommend working with them and will always call Cenco for my roofing repairs!
Will K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 13:34 PM
I was very happy with Cenco's professional attitude and excellent work. Connor did a wonderful job and we will use Cenco's services going forward.
Abdiel Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:43 AM
Mark Schaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 10:01 AM
I worked with Ryan M. at Cenco and he was by far, the best contractor I could have asked for. This was just after the HUGE hail storm of May '17, and Ryan brought expert knowledge regarding my situation and offered numerous options for the best way to address all of the issues - and there were many - as I live in a house that was built in 1922. Ryan was honest, diligent and communicative, which is all you could ask for during times like these. My family is grateful for people like him; someone that chooses to not take advantage and to do right by his/her customer. The timeliness and attention that Ryan put into our project did not go unnoticed, and he has made a life long customer out of our family. If you ever get a chance to work with Cenco, be sure you ask to work with Ryan M., you will not be dissapointed.
Karina Podlesny on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 08:22 AM
Over the last year I have been in contact with Ryan McKeel with Cenco on numerous real estate transactions. He is my go-to person when the roof needs repair, certification or replacement. Every time, he did an outstanding job providing very thorough expertise along with detailed report to all involved parties. Exceptional communication skills! I would highly recommend Ryan and will definitely work with him again.
Monica Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:17 AM
I worked with Ryan McKeel and would recommend him and Cenco to both family and friends! The job was completed in a timely, professional manner and my experience was fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.