Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cellos2Go

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Musical Instrument Services|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

Sand Spur Rd, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(518) 527-5789

https://cellos2go.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

2824 Augusta Hwy

(803) 331-0677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

1109 Caldwell St

(803) 405-0570
About

Our specialty is cellos and their accessories. Call or email any time to place an order or schedule an appointment to visit the shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
17 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Keown Bedillion review for Cellos2Go
Joy Keown Bedillion on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 06:51 AM
I’ve been purchasing cello everything from Ellen for about 20 years now. She’s awesome. Repeat customer here ❤️ Sending my students her way as well.
David Calhoun review for Cellos2Go
David Calhoun on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 07:56 AM
Ellen is the best; great knowledge, inventory, and incredibly helpful. Can't recommend highly enough.
Pam L. Warrick review for Cellos2Go
Pam L. Warrick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 11:55 AM
Great place to get all cello supplies.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Andrew Werner review for Cellos2Go
Andrew Werner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 07:36 AM
Great personal service without pressure. Will seek out again.
LaMarr Anderson review for Cellos2Go
LaMarr Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 08:24 AM
Qualtiy products, fair priced and GREAT personal service....even for us in Alaska!
Keith Williams review for Cellos2Go
Keith Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 12:56 PM
Excellent, quick service, thanks!
David B Teague review for Cellos2Go
David B Teague on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 13:31 PM
Ellen will call you back. She knows the Cello literature and can advise you on what is out there. She has most of it. I have been very satisfied with every purchase I have made at Cellos2Go. I'm not a frequent customer, but I am a big fan of Ellen Gunst and Cellos2Go. I am a bassist who tunes in 5ths so I have not bought hardware from her but she has the highest reputation, so I'd bet her service with hardware matches her service with print music.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.