Logo White
Watch Demo

Cella & Associates LLC - Attorneys at Law

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Legal|Clifton, NJ 07011

1109 Main Ave, Ste 304, Clifton, NJ 07011

(973) 473-6889

https://cellalaw.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Immigration Law
5.0
(20) · Legal Services

271 North Avenue

(914) 636-2648
5.0
(5) · Legal

61 Broadway

(212) 213-8275
5.0
(1) · Legal

305 Broadway

(212) 904-0285
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

1 Gateway Center #2600

(973) 622-8176
5.0
(20) · Immigration Law

984 N Broadway #401

(914) 965-7230

1 person is looking at this business

About

Immigration Lawyers with 20 years experience offering secure online case status updates 24/7. EB-5 investment petitions, green cards, permission to work, family petitions, work visas, removal and deportation defense, political asylum, H-1b, E-1, L-1 O & P visas. In office, telephonic and video consultations available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalia Darzanov on Facebook

22 days ago

06/11/2020, 01:17 AM
I wanna say a huge Thanks for Cella & Associates. Mr. Cella and his team did great job and help a lot with my green card case. From the beginning They understanding you and putting themselves in your position.Team working for best way for you. They are always listen you and helping right away . I'm very Thankful to the Mr.Cella and his team. Highly recommend this immigration lawyer. A++++++
Anastasia Fedotkina on Facebook

a month ago

06/02/2020, 01:15 AM
Valery Cury was my case manager and she is absolutely amazing! My case succeeded without an interview, because it was very carefully prepared by her and of course Mr. Joseph Cella. I am so grateful to them!! and highly recommend!!
Pilar AB on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 06:00 AM
I am very thankful with the team of Cella & Associates, LLC, specially with Sofia and the attorney Bledar Goxhaj because they help me throughout the case and I am very happy with their services and the outcome of the case. I would definitely recommend them.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anas Al Salahat on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 06:00 AM
It was an excellent experience with Cella & Associates. They are very helpful and professional. I recommend them.
Victorino Martinez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 06:00 AM
The attorney Bledar Goxhaj was a very good attorney. He answered all my questions, prepared me very good for court and the staff was very helpful as well. I am very happy i won my case thanks to the help of Cella & Associates and I would recommend them.
Luciano Spalletti on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2020, 02:07 AM
It has been a nice journey, congratulations to Mr Cella for helping me get my citizenship. It has been fun and we became closse friends. Mr Cella and the staff in the office were always there to guide me in the process whenever I Needed it. My case was very difficult. I was detained by immigration and Mr Cella and his office took me throught the whole case from day one. It was really easy to get along with him since the day I walked in the office for the first time. Now I am a citizen thanks to his help. The whole journey was exactly the way he described it when I walked in the first day. My friends whom Mr Cella and his office represent are doing well too which Makes me happy. I kindly give 5 stars and recommendations.
Wendy Salas on Facebook

7 months ago

11/25/2019, 11:08 AM
Alberto Pena on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 05:24 AM
My case was super difficult, a very poor case but thanks to their hard work I was able to be granted. I'm very thankful to the staff and Mr Cella. Their work met my expectations. I highly recommend these immigration attorneys.
Humberto Cirne on Facebook

9 months ago

09/26/2019, 18:33 PM
I am so grateful with the attorneys of Cella & Associates, especially with attorney Bledar Goxhaj, who went with me to my hearing. I got my Permanent Green Card after so many years without status. I arrived to this country in 1989 and I finally have legal status. The staff at Cella & Associates work diligently in their cases and genuinely care about their clients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.