Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cella & Associates LLC - Attorneys at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Immigration Law|Clifton, NJ 07011

1109 Main Ave, Ste 304, Clifton, NJ 07011

(973) 473-6889

https://cellalaw.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(41) · Legal

757 3rd Ave 20th floor

(646) 363-6891

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Legal

155 N Main St

(845) 634-6850
5.0
(124) · Immigration Law

69-06 Grand Ave

(516) 717-4757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(139) · Immigration Law

222 Broadway

(212) 402-6885

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Divorce & Family Law

271 North Avenue

(914) 636-2648
5.0
(5) · Legal

61 Broadway

(212) 213-8275
About

Immigration Lawyers with 20 years experience offering secure online case status updates 24/7. EB-5 investment petitions, green cards, permission to work, family petitions, work visas, removal and deportation defense, political asylum, H-1b, E-1, L-1 O & P visas. In office, telephonic and video consultations available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Quino on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2020, 08:25 AM
I am happy with the law firm's services Mr. Cella and Mr. Goxhaj worked hard to win my case and were honest and realistic. I am happy with the staff and highly recommend them.
Natalia Darzanov on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:17 AM
I wanna say a huge Thanks for Cella & Associates. Mr. Cella and his team did great job and help a lot with my green card case. From the beginning They understanding you and putting themselves in your position.Team working for best way for you. They are always listen you and helping right away . I'm very Thankful to the Mr.Cella and his team. Highly recommend this immigration lawyer. A++++++
Anastasia Fedotkina on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 01:15 AM
Valery Cury was my case manager and she is absolutely amazing! My case succeeded without an interview, because it was very carefully prepared by her and of course Mr. Joseph Cella. I am so grateful to them!! and highly recommend!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Pilar AB on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 06:00 AM
I am very thankful with the team of Cella & Associates, LLC, specially with Sofia and the attorney Bledar Goxhaj because they help me throughout the case and I am very happy with their services and the outcome of the case. I would definitely recommend them.
Anas Al Salahat on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 06:00 AM
It was an excellent experience with Cella & Associates. They are very helpful and professional. I recommend them.
Victorino Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 06:00 AM
The attorney Bledar Goxhaj was a very good attorney. He answered all my questions, prepared me very good for court and the staff was very helpful as well. I am very happy i won my case thanks to the help of Cella & Associates and I would recommend them.
Luciano Spalletti on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 02:07 AM
It has been a nice journey, congratulations to Mr Cella for helping me get my citizenship. It has been fun and we became closse friends. Mr Cella and the staff in the office were always there to guide me in the process whenever I Needed it. My case was very difficult. I was detained by immigration and Mr Cella and his office took me throught the whole case from day one. It was really easy to get along with him since the day I walked in the office for the first time. Now I am a citizen thanks to his help. The whole journey was exactly the way he described it when I walked in the first day. My friends whom Mr Cella and his office represent are doing well too which Makes me happy. I kindly give 5 stars and recommendations.
Wendy Salas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 11:08 AM
Alberto Pena on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 05:24 AM
My case was super difficult, a very poor case but thanks to their hard work I was able to be granted. I'm very thankful to the staff and Mr Cella. Their work met my expectations. I highly recommend these immigration attorneys.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.