Logo White
Watch Demo

Celebration Party & Event Center

Own this business?
4.6
164 reviews
|Amusement Parks|Fort Worth, TX 76244

5950 Park Vista Cir #140, Ste 140, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 741-5590

https://www.eventvenueftworth.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Celebration Party and Event Center prides ourselves on providing a clean, fantastic atmosphere for parties. Celebration Party and Event Center is a great place to hold birthday parties, baby showers, wedding showers, anniversary parties, quinceañeras, sweet sixteen parties, family reunions, mommy group parties, school events, fundraisers, holiday parties, corporate events, business meetings, trainings and more. You find a reason to party - we'll provide a fun and unique way to celebrate! Call today to reserve your party any day of the week. Meet the Business Owner Mindy H. Business Owner Hi, my name is Mindy. Children have been a passion of mine for as long as I can rememb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
164 reviews
5117
  
423
  
38
  
23
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natasha Gaona on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 02:57 AM
Great spot!
Margaret Koehler Leander on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2014, 01:14 AM
Becca Goode Lowe on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 01:28 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Amy Franklin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2014, 10:19 AM
Adrienne Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2014, 06:02 AM
Ella-Olivia Price on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2014, 02:56 AM
Regina Rosemond Pipkins on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2014, 04:50 AM
We had our party here a week ago and absolutely loved it! The place is perfect and the owners are the nicest people. This was by far the best party experience I have had and we have been to all of the typical party places. All of the parents loved this place as well. The kids played the entire time and didnt want to leave. Thank you so much for a great experience!
Michelle Ballard Poling on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2014, 10:20 AM
I'm so disappointed with the schedule for this place. I have yet to ever get to take my kids even though I've paid for punch cards because they are closed for parties EVERY weekend! As a mother who works and has children in school during the week, it is extremely frustrating for a place to advertise that they are open on the weekend when they're really not. What a complete waste of my money and total disappointment for my children who were so excited about going!
Respond to negative reviews
Muzna Jamal on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2014, 03:40 AM
Very good place children had lots of fun and they don't want to go home. Best part is they have entertainment for all ages kids starting from six months till 16 years old. Clean place and owner is very nice and cooperative.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.