Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Celebration Party & Event Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
169 reviews
|Amusement Parks|Fort Worth, TX 76244

5950 Park Vista Cir #140, Ste 140, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 741-5590

https://www.eventvenueftworth.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Celebration Party and Event Center prides ourselves on providing a clean, fantastic atmosphere for parties. Celebration Party and Event Center is a great place to hold birthday parties, baby showers, wedding showers, anniversary parties, quinceañeras, sweet sixteen parties, family reunions, mommy group parties, school events, fundraisers, holiday parties, corporate events, business meetings, trainings and more. You find a reason to party - we'll provide a fun and unique way to celebrate! Call today to reserve your party any day of the week. Meet the Business Owner Mindy H. Business Owner Hi, my name is Mindy. Children have been a passion of mine for as long as I can rememb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
169 reviews
5120
  
424
  
38
  
23
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 75 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Crosby Farley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:45 AM
Wes Lowry on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 05:02 AM
Stephanie Cholak on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 08:53 AM
Crazy fun. Very busy when it's a Monday Holiday. Kind of wish the bigger siblings didn't go insane there with the littles around, but no one was upset when I used my teacher voice so it all worked out :) Brought our own lunch and the kitchenette was great. So if you have littles and don't like crazy crowds then just don't go on a holiday Monday. But we will go again this summer!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jc R Mogollon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 09:43 AM
Fabulous place............................... My kids love the place.
Tiffany Echols on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 07:12 AM
Melanie Crawford-Madanski on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2016, 04:34 AM
Ashley ML on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2015, 02:29 AM
My children and I were in town visit family when we came to play. Its the best set up for kids. I have a 3 yr old and a 7 month old and they both were able to play safely and enjoy time with other kids their age. The center provided several options for my 7 month old such as walkers, high chairs, and bouncers along with a soft padded area where she could stretch out. This allowed me to socialize with other parents and be right next to my daughter at the same time my 3 year old is in the little fire station playing. I wish there was something like this back home but we certainly enjoyed the party center while we visited. Thank you
Maisoone Nixon on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 01:38 AM
Excellent service and super friendly! My daughter and guests had a great time. Thank you. Will be booking more future parties here
Carly Alacahan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 05:26 AM
We always have such a great time at Celebration! It's one of my kids favorite play spaces! The owners and staff are friendly and kind. It's clean and big. Love it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.