Logo White
Watch Demo

Celebration Party & Event Center

Own this business?
4.6
164 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fort Worth, TX 76244

5950 Park Vista Cir #140, Ste 140, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 741-5590

https://www.eventvenueftworth.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Celebration Party and Event Center prides ourselves on providing a clean, fantastic atmosphere for parties. Celebration Party and Event Center is a great place to hold birthday parties, baby showers, wedding showers, anniversary parties, quinceañeras, sweet sixteen parties, family reunions, mommy group parties, school events, fundraisers, holiday parties, corporate events, business meetings, trainings and more. You find a reason to party - we'll provide a fun and unique way to celebrate! Call today to reserve your party any day of the week. Meet the Business Owner Mindy H. Business Owner Hi, my name is Mindy. Children have been a passion of mine for as long as I can rememb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
164 reviews
5117
  
423
  
38
  
23
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 06:14 AM
Jessie Pino on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 09:03 AM
Loved it. Very clean and reasonably priced. Kids had a blast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We had kids aged infant - 10 yrs and they were all thoroughly entertained. I definitely recommend this place.
Autumn Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2016, 03:55 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Valerie Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 05:12 AM
Celebration, and Mindy are amazing!!! We had such a wonderful time celebrating joint birthdays today. The kids ALL had fun, from little to big, as did the adults! This place is a fantastic birthday party spot for your kiddos. Lots for them to do and you can bring anything you want as far as food and drinks! Highly recommend Celebration Party and Event Center!!
Genesis Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 05:03 AM
Words can't begin to describe how amazing this place is. We received so many great compliments on our fiesta but truly we couldn't do it without your amazing hostess Francis and the amazing Pookie!!! All the kids and adults had a blast and my daughters first birthday will be unforgettable! Thank you
Jessica Meraz-Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 08:15 AM
Laquita Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 02:44 AM
The place is a hidden treasure. My son had a blast at a birthday party of one of his classmates. I was very impressed. I will definitely consider having my son's party there in May!!!!!!
Tanya Leet on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 08:45 AM
I just had my daughters birthday there this past weekend, the staff was so great and helpful. All the kids who attended had a blast, thank you for creating such a fun and safe place! I would definitely recommend having a party here or going for some fun.
Richard Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 09:32 AM
Great place for little kids to play in a safe and well air-conditioned enviornment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.