Logo White
Watch Demo

Celebration Party & Event Center

Own this business?
4.6
164 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fort Worth, TX 76244

5950 Park Vista Cir #140, Ste 140, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 741-5590

https://www.eventvenueftworth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Celebration Party and Event Center prides ourselves on providing a clean, fantastic atmosphere for parties. Celebration Party and Event Center is a great place to hold birthday parties, baby showers, wedding showers, anniversary parties, quinceañeras, sweet sixteen parties, family reunions, mommy group parties, school events, fundraisers, holiday parties, corporate events, business meetings, trainings and more. You find a reason to party - we'll provide a fun and unique way to celebrate! Call today to reserve your party any day of the week. Meet the Business Owner Mindy H. Business Owner Hi, my name is Mindy. Children have been a passion of mine for as long as I can rememb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
164 reviews
5117
  
423
  
38
  
23
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirsten Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 16:00 PM
Sofia Massey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 05:58 AM
So, my kid loved it, but the grocery store food is just old reused packages. My daughter grabbed it and told me it was trash, I couldn't disagree... There is plenty of other stuff for kids to do though.
Trishia Richardson Harper on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 08:22 AM
great place to take your little ones kids can run and play adults can keep kiddos in sight
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Nikki Cloud on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 05:25 AM
Carla Trejo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 07:12 AM
We really enjoyed our son's 7th birthday party here and our 4hr drive was totally worth it. I can honestly say this was hands down one of the best parties he's had and all kids enjoyed themselves so much that they didn't even have time to pay attention to the candy table. The hosts were very helpful and attentive at all time. We will definitely love to book w you guys again.
Koleti Toutai Leota on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 02:52 AM
I had my daughter's 2nd birthday here and we loved it! Our party hostess (Dallas) was the best! Will definitely be booking another party here in the future!
Gabby Estrada on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 06:44 AM
I have had my daughter's birthday party here for the last several years and every year it's amazing! The staff is always so helpful & joyful! I love that I get to enjoy my the party instead of running around always cleaning up & I love the fact that they let you bring your own food & drinks plus decorations! Highly recommend celebration party & event center! I see us having many more parties here!
Lori Franklin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 03:30 AM
We have been here a few times and my grandbabies always have so much fun is hard to get them to leave!
Haley Barton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 02:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.