Logo White
Watch Demo

Celebration Party & Event Center

Own this business?
4.6
164 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fort Worth, TX 76244

5950 Park Vista Cir #140, Ste 140, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 741-5590

https://www.eventvenueftworth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Celebration Party and Event Center prides ourselves on providing a clean, fantastic atmosphere for parties. Celebration Party and Event Center is a great place to hold birthday parties, baby showers, wedding showers, anniversary parties, quinceañeras, sweet sixteen parties, family reunions, mommy group parties, school events, fundraisers, holiday parties, corporate events, business meetings, trainings and more. You find a reason to party - we'll provide a fun and unique way to celebrate! Call today to reserve your party any day of the week. Meet the Business Owner Mindy H. Business Owner Hi, my name is Mindy. Children have been a passion of mine for as long as I can rememb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
164 reviews
5117
  
423
  
38
  
23
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cory Schaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:53 AM
Celebration and interactive playhouse are both fun places. I used to be able to bring my 4 year old and 1 year old to play for $6. Now it cost $20 for us to play. Even if my 1 year old is sleeping and not playing I still have to pay for him. They do have a good deal though. (Sarcasm) I can take them to celebration AND interactive playhouse for $16 each. So $32 for us, even when the baby is asleep. Disappointing
Jessica Prescott on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 05:08 AM
Adrianna Quintanilla Shabbot on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 07:21 AM
We hosted my daughter's 3rd Bday at Celebration and it was awesome! All the kids (aged 1 to 5) and parents enjoyed it. I highly recommend this place for kids!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Stephanie Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 09:06 AM
We just had our party this weekend and it was great. Our host was so nice and helpful.
Nicole Counts on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 05:34 AM
Excellent event center for my daughters 4th birthday celebration with friends & family. The attendant present was very helpful & made sure we had everything we needed, even asking several times how we were doing throughout the party & helping us in any way possible. I would highly recommend.
Holly Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 05:18 AM
Such an amazing birthday experience! Mindy was amazing to plan with. My daughter had such a fun time! Would definitely recommend a party here!
Summer Rima on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 01:47 AM
My daughter had so much fun here! This is a great place for toddler birthday parties. She was smiles the whole time.
Kayte Vest on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:00 AM
Not only did we have our son's birthday party here, held a baby shower here, but also every year a local mom's group I run hosts there annual Christmas Party every December. The staff does an amazing job and is very attentive in helping us with our needs. The place is spotless and clean prior to all of our events. I would highly recommend Celebration for any of your party needs. Great for birthdays, baby showers, etc.
Sheena Donnelly on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 07:19 AM
Me and my boys LOVE Celebration Party & Event Center. We have had birthday parties here for the last 3yrs. The party space is so enormous and they have variety of things to do for all ages. I loved that we can bring in our own food and decorations to make the boys birthday special and unique. Definitely would recommend for parties.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.