Logo White
Watch Demo

Celebration Party & Event Center

Own this business?
4.6
163 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fort Worth, TX 76244

5950 Park Vista Cir #140, Ste 140, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 741-5590

https://www.eventvenueftworth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Celebration Party and Event Center prides ourselves on providing a clean, fantastic atmosphere for parties. Celebration Party and Event Center is a great place to hold birthday parties, baby showers, wedding showers, anniversary parties, quinceañeras, sweet sixteen parties, family reunions, mommy group parties, school events, fundraisers, holiday parties, corporate events, business meetings, trainings and more. You find a reason to party - we'll provide a fun and unique way to celebrate! Call today to reserve your party any day of the week. Meet the Business Owner Mindy H. Business Owner Hi, my name is Mindy. Children have been a passion of mine for as long as I can rememb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
163 reviews
5117
  
423
  
38
  
23
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Bieghler on Facebook

3 months ago

03/08/2020, 01:06 AM
We had my daughters first birthday party here and it was so much fun. The kids had a blast, the entire center was clean, and ready for us. Christian was such a great helper, he helped with set up, clean up, making all the goodies and more. All my guest loved the center!
Carolina Rivera on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2019, 05:25 AM
My daughter had a beautiful first birthday here. The service was excellent, the event center was spotless, and the price was very reasonable. I'm telling all my friends about this place!
Sabrina Fore on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 01:18 AM
We had my daughters TWO-tti Fruitti birthday party here and it was so perfect! Highly recommend! Everything flowed so well and everyone had such a great time!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Fender Kdc Juarez on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 10:54 AM
awesome place for kiddos to have a blast!!
Olga Torres on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 07:49 AM
is the nice place for the perfect party I don't now this place before but l now and l liked ...why l don't now before ???
Mariana Colina de Cerpa on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 06:22 AM
Just the perfect place for you to have a birthday party!! We loved it, and is not only for kids, all of the adults where playing as well haha — with Gilberto Colina.
Janell Junkin on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 07:47 AM
A hidden treasure for your child's party. We had my son's 5th birthday here and it was wonderful! There was plenty of activities for the children ages 1 - 10. They are party experts here and took all the stress out of it for me, special thanks to Gabby, our party attendent.
Jaqueline Long on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 10:17 AM
We had our one year old’s birthday party here and it was great. Plenty of seating and I really like that you’re allowed to bring in decorations and food. Everyone had a great time in the play area. Our party host was very nice. Would definitely recommend it.
Cory Schaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:53 AM
Celebration and interactive playhouse are both fun places. I used to be able to bring my 4 year old and 1 year old to play for $6. Now it cost $20 for us to play. Even if my 1 year old is sleeping and not playing I still have to pay for him. They do have a good deal though. (Sarcasm) I can take them to celebration AND interactive playhouse for $16 each. So $32 for us, even when the baby is asleep. Disappointing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.