Logo White
Watch Demo

Celebrate Primary Care

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Healthcare|Gainesville, FL 32605

919 NW 57th St #10, Ste 10, Gainesville, FL 32605

(352) 474-8686

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We're Gainesville Florida's premier direct primary care practice. Ultimately, that means we get to spend more time with you, whenever you need it, without having to jump through the hoops of a traditional medical practice. We love it, our current patients love it, and we think you will too. If you miss the good old days where your provider did house calls and treated you like a respected individual...then you'll be thrilled to join Celebrate Primary Care. We view the patient-provider relationship as a team of equals with a single focus to help you reach your health care goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Hatcher on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 00:03 AM
I have been in and out the doctor's office for years for different issues and was told to just learn to live with it. However at Celebrate it is the complete opposite. For the first time ever, I had hope that I would be able to heal and feel better again. Thank you Lisa for your amazing care and knowledge. Also Donna their MA was so nice and her personality created such a welcoming time. Great job and THANK YOU!!!
Julianne May on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 00:28 AM
I am Della & Lisa's biggest fans. Not only are they the sweetest ladies with the biggest hearts, but they are GREAT doctors too! I came to them with a busted lip and Lisa met me at the office on her day off. She stitched me up plus discovered that I should be taking medicine for my allergies and prescribed me and gave me what I needed. All in 1 visit! So glad I have them as my primary care physicians.
Carlee Marhefka on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 00:53 AM
I have been with Celebrate Primary Care now for 3 months, and am so pleased with their service. I love that Lisa is focused on a holistic approach that includes nutrition. I had a check-up that revealed some nutrient deficiencies. After a treatment plan, and a B12 shot, I am feeling better than ever. When I had a question about a bill from lab work, Idalma handled it so quickly and efficiently. If you need a primary care doctor, or are looking to switch, I highly recommend Celebrate Primary Care.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Pam Blucher McCormick on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2016, 01:12 AM
Love, love, love them! Always willing to accommodate my scheduling needs. Lisa and her team are amazing!!!
Christina DeJesus Bugos on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2016, 01:13 AM
Jake Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 01:13 AM
I trust Celebrate primary care and Lisa as they are the new wave of concierge health care. You no longer have to wait in long lines at your doctors office and get treated as a number. Lisa and her team will treat you like family. If you value your time then Celebrate Primary Care is your best option.
Tate Mikell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 00:10 AM
I couldn't be happier with Celebrate Primary Care. This is the first time in as long as I can remember that my health care has been a positive experience.
Michelle Frontera on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 01:41 AM
Vicki Garrett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 01:38 AM
I had my third appointment with Della today and I am very happy that I chose Celebrate Primary Care for my health needs.. Della is awesome! She genuinely cares about you and your well being. I never feel like I am being rushed through my appointment. She takes the time to truly listen to you and your concerns about your health. Her assistant Idalma is just wonderful. She is a pro at drawing blood and giving shots! I didn't feel a thing and I didn't bruise! These ladies are wonderful and they truly care about people and providing the best care to their patients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.