Logo White
Watch Demo

Celebrate Primary Care

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Healthcare|Gainesville, FL 32605

919 NW 57th St #10, Ste 10, Gainesville, FL 32605

(352) 474-8686

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We're Gainesville Florida's premier direct primary care practice. Ultimately, that means we get to spend more time with you, whenever you need it, without having to jump through the hoops of a traditional medical practice. We love it, our current patients love it, and we think you will too. If you miss the good old days where your provider did house calls and treated you like a respected individual...then you'll be thrilled to join Celebrate Primary Care. We view the patient-provider relationship as a team of equals with a single focus to help you reach your health care goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brinn Ashley Strange on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2016, 01:06 AM
What an amazing resource for our community! Della has a true heart for quality healthcare!
Craig Sainz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:50 AM
I recently went to Celebrate with a skin sore that wasn't healing on its own. Lisa, Gabriel, and the rest of their staff were absolutely wonderful. They treated me professionally and caringly. I am very thankful to them. Honestly, I wasn't concerned about the seriousness of my skin sore, but even still, they made me feel way more at peace with the process and the outcome. I would recommend Celebrate Primary Care over and over again.
Kelly Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 01:38 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about Lisa and the staff of Celebrate Primary Care. Lisa went out of her way to see me last week and to me that speaks volumes about the care and compassion you get with them. You don't get this type of care anywhere else! They are truly the best!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Traci Gressler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2016, 01:51 AM
Started going to Celebrate in April! Della, Lisa & Idalma are all so wonderful & genuinely care! I stopped by in September '15 to get information and was going to join then, but my parents had some health issues and I had to leave the state to take care of them!! When I got back in April I went back to sign up Idalma had remembered me and the things we had discussed on that visit in Sept., I was so shocked & knew them I made the right choice to come back!!
My husband is a truck driver and they work around our schedule, and best of all totally understand when I have to change an appt because of being out of state with no backlash ......... You can't get that anywhere else!! They truly are the
...  more>>
Paul Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:07 AM
Such a great concept. No more expensive visits to the doctor or emergency care clinics, plus, I can see them immediately rather than wait weeks or even months to see my doctor.
Cindy LaCoste on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 01:28 AM
Lisa, Della and the staff at Celebrate Primary Care are amazing. My son was stung by a wasp with an awful reaction. I received by far First Class service. Thank you Lisa and Della for putting a moms mind as ease and taking care of my child! ❤️
April Strickland on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:17 AM
Leslie Ward Lafond on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 01:01 AM
I had my first visit yesterday and it was wonderful; I already feel part of the Celebrate family. I didn't have to wait, Lisa was friendly and caring and I was able to leave the office with my prescriptions in hand. They are a great alternative to other healthcare providers where you feel like an insurance number rather than a human being. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Randy Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2016, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.