Logo White
Watch Demo

Celebrate Primary Care

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Healthcare|Gainesville, FL 32605

919 NW 57th St #10, Ste 10, Gainesville, FL 32605

(352) 474-8686

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We're Gainesville Florida's premier direct primary care practice. Ultimately, that means we get to spend more time with you, whenever you need it, without having to jump through the hoops of a traditional medical practice. We love it, our current patients love it, and we think you will too. If you miss the good old days where your provider did house calls and treated you like a respected individual...then you'll be thrilled to join Celebrate Primary Care. We view the patient-provider relationship as a team of equals with a single focus to help you reach your health care goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Lerch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:43 AM
I am absolutely thrilled to be a new member of Celebrate Primary Care! I've been dissatisfied with my primary care practice for months, and after a lot of research I decided that this was the perfect solution for me! I have a high deductible insurance plan, so I pay at least $600 a year in co-pays, which is what I will pay in monthly membership fees here. I love that I will have direct access to my provider and won't have to wait days or weeks to be seen. I'll keep my health insurance for emergency care and specialists, but financially this just makes sense. If you're looking for something better, you should definitely check this place out!
Shawn Pugh on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 00:40 AM
Chunling Yan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 00:40 AM
awesome concept of health care! Lisa is very knowledgeable and caring, when a simply phone call can get a prescription filled on Saturday, there's nothing to beat that!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Cory Salter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:21 AM
This place is great! I love concierge service. Always friendly, always available, always excellent!
Angela Renick on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:14 AM
Wish I found Celebrate Primary Care sooner. They fit my crazy schedule. I can call, email or text my doctor plus get a response quickly within the hour or even moments. They are personable, really get to know you, you will never feel rushed. Love that they listen to what is best your body. Their focus is getting you off of things that aren't best for your body. After being a patient of theirs for 8 months I feel so much better then I have in years. Thank you for being my new doctor. Love you!!!
Angelica Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:20 AM
The best decision I ever made was to sign up with CPC!! Same day appointments, attention to detail and staff that are caring and professional. I've never had a long wait (or any at all for that matter). Today I got a same day appointment and was in and out with a strep test and meds in less than 15 minutes. Thank you everyone for helping me feel better!! You're the best!!
Rob Downin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:43 AM
David RT Rountree on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:10 AM
Personal Medical Care with an at Home Feel. The team at Celebrate Primary Care are amazing. They make you feel right at home from the moment you walk in. The ability to speak with your medical provider when you need them or even when you feel like a cold is coming along, is the greatest feeling. Love what this amazing organization is providing to the community!
Rusty Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 02:04 AM
Wow! I couldn't be more ecstatic with celebrate primary care. I experienced a sports injury and within 10 minutes of talking to them was on my way for an appointment. By the end of my appointment, they had me an appointment set for an MRI, and called me with 15 minutes of leaving the MRI lab with the results. I couldn't be more happy to refer them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.