Logo White
Watch Demo

Celebrate Primary Care

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Healthcare|Gainesville, FL 32605

919 NW 57th St #10, Ste 10, Gainesville, FL 32605

(352) 474-8686

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We're Gainesville Florida's premier direct primary care practice. Ultimately, that means we get to spend more time with you, whenever you need it, without having to jump through the hoops of a traditional medical practice. We love it, our current patients love it, and we think you will too. If you miss the good old days where your provider did house calls and treated you like a respected individual...then you'll be thrilled to join Celebrate Primary Care. We view the patient-provider relationship as a team of equals with a single focus to help you reach your health care goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Ciliézar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:05 AM
Ed Sroka on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:20 AM
I have been a member 4-5 months and very pleased. Good service, quick response and no BS just results.
Kristin Kozelsky on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:21 AM
I can't say enough great things about Celebrate. Lisa, Della, and Jen are all wonderful women to work with who are truly passionate and invested in what they do. I always feel totally welcome and like everyone there recognizes me and actually cares about me as a person when I visit the office. On top of that, it's SO EASY to send a quick text or email when you need to reach out to them instead of having to call or make an appointment for something really small. And the prescriptions! My favorite is when I go to pick something up and they're like 'That'll be $4.82.' Never been so happy to pay for medicine in my whole life. Thank you for doing what you do and bringing this model to our communi...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Samantha Faircloth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:02 AM
Brad AndJohn Millett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:51 AM
Having a doctor for so many years, I just had one of the best experiences and have found my new medical home! The office, staff, and the whole experience made me feel very grateful.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Betsy Suda on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:14 AM
I had a great initial visit with Lisa at Celebrate. Everyone in the office was friendly, professional, and efficient! I feel very confident that my health care needs are in great hands with the entire team at Celebrate Primary Care!
Craig Robert Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:37 AM
Healthcare policy makers take note. This model of membership based Primary Care, coupled with a high deductible catastrophic health insurance policy is revolutionizing the industry. Great job Lisa & Della!
Drew Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:09 AM
20 bucks and less than 15 minutes to get my little boy's eyebrow stitched up. Enough said!
Prue Anae-Agapay on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 00:44 AM
Can't say enough wonderful things about these ladies. Top to bottom amazing ���
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.