Logo White
Watch Demo

Cedars Lebanese Restaurant

Own this business?
4.5
443 reviews
|Restaurants|Roanoke, VA 24011

112 Campbell Ave SE, Roanoke, VA 24011

(540) 761-3030

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Message from Cedars Lebanese Restaurant

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
443 reviews
5301
  
467
  
331
  
210
  
116
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 266 Reviews4.4Google
  • 177 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Qurat Ul Ain on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2019, 16:40 PM
Delicious food and the server was very well experienced !!!
Do visit this place !!
Karen Roberts Dillon on Facebook

4 months ago

05/25/2019, 11:39 AM
Got my Lebanese fix. So good!
Kim Hudd on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2019, 03:10 AM
Loved the meal. Every thing was delicious and made well.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tom Canterbury on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2019, 03:49 AM
The food here is delicious! I would say this is the best restaurant in Roanoke. A very cultural experience in fine dining. The Helabi Kebab is my favorite! Their falafel is some of the best I’ve ever tasted. You also need to try the Baba Ganoush! With the fresh made pita bread it is excellent!!!
Arlette Gibelli Reinoso on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2019, 02:47 AM
Food is delicious . Great atmosphere
Angela Tevenal on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 00:22 AM
Fun, engaging atmosphere, friendly staff, excellent food!
Anna Strug on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2019, 00:17 AM
Enjoyed warm service and flavorful food
Chad Talley on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2019, 00:05 AM
Had dinner here for the first time the other night. staff is very friendly and attentive. the food is out of this world, me and my wife got the combination platter which was more than enough food for us. the halabi kebab was amazing, I could easily eat a whole plate of those. I've never been a fan of hummus, but this place has some truely fantastic hummus. will definitely be returning.
Zac Castle on Facebook

9 months ago

12/15/2018, 00:51 AM
Nice atmosphere and great food and staff
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.