Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Street Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
344 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Maryville, TN 37801

904 W Broadway Ave, Maryville, TN 37801

(865) 233-7640

https://www.cedarstreetfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
5.0
(371) · General Dentistry

1507 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-3211

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(653) · General Dentistry

161 Capital Dr #201

(865) 531-0894
5.0
(1026) · Cosmetic Dentists

6001 Walden Dr Suite 1

(865) 588-1294
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

5317 Clinton Hwy # B

(865) 689-4113
5.0
(1367) · General Dentistry

121 Capital Drive

(865) 539-1119
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
344 reviews
5299
  
411
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 265 Reviews4.9Google
  • 79 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheilah Mahan Scherer on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 03:42 AM
This is the best dental practice I've ever been to in my 50 years. Dr. Ben is amazing. He spend time explaining everything and really seems to care about doing the job well. I highly recommend Cedar Street Family Dentistry
Shannon Everett on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 20:23 PM
You guys are THE BEST! Thank you so much for fixing me up today ❤️
Lisa Boring on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 01:13 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lisa Faciane Hafer on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2019, 13:04 PM
Very caring and professional atmosphere!
JoAnne Romer-Aylward on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 12:33 PM
The nicest staff! Prompt. Courteous. Attentive. Overall a great experience!
Linda Hayter Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 09:26 AM
Dr. Sentell and his entire staff are WONDERFUL!! Everyone is extremely helpful, friendly, and very friendly!! Dr. Sentell is very caring and extremely interested in his patients wellbeing!! I LOVE Cedar Street Family Dentistry!!
Sharon St John Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 09:08 AM
I am the biggest BABY on the planet...Needle Phobe! Dr. Ben is wonderful, patient, thorough and very very informative and patient! I give him the highest rating for care and would recommend him to everybody who like me needs that extra gentle concern and care!!!
Joyce McElroy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 05:17 AM
Very efficient, friendly, clean environment. Very professional. I will recommend Cedar Street Dentistry.
Caroline Renee Roy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 13:47 PM
This is by far the best dentist I have been to! Dr. Sentell and his staff have no equal. I am always satisfied when leaving.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.