Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Ridge, Sequim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
25 reviews
|Housing Cooperatives|Sequim, WA 98382

71 Water View Dr, Sequim, WA 98382

(360) 452-4641

https://cedarridge-sequim.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
25 reviews
516
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger Briggs review for Cedar Ridge, Sequim
Roger Briggs on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 11:12 AM
Blue sky, beautiful clouds, big sky
Gail Horton Cortese review for Cedar Ridge, Sequim
Gail Horton Cortese on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:47 AM
We built about three years ago here in Cedar Ridge and we have to say it was the best decision we ever made. Our little home and location is exactly what we wanted. We enjoy seeing everybody, neighbors and Anderson people daily. Cedar Ridge has so many wonderful qualities you won’t regret living here.
Ellie Enderle review for Cedar Ridge, Sequim
Ellie Enderle on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 16:56 PM
Bill & I love Sequim & the surrounding areas! We are very excited to be a home owner in Cedar Ridge! The framing was just put up on our home....Yeah! We are so looking forward to our move in date!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Linda Fiorillo review for Cedar Ridge, Sequim
Linda Fiorillo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 09:54 AM
Absolutely the best place to call home. Thank you neighbors and Anderson Homes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.