Logo White
Watch Demo

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Dental|Cedar Hills, UT 84062

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr, Cedar Hills, UT 84062

(801) 756-9154

http://cedarhillsfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Rock Family Dental
5.0
(42) · Dental

1887 Aaron Dr

(435) 833-9900

6 people are looking at this business

About

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry is located at 4565 West Cedar Hills Dr., Pleasant Grove, UT. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5160
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Starling on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2019, 02:08 AM
I had gone to another dentist while I was out of town, and was told I needed to get 7 cavities filled! After coming back home, I returned here to get the work done. I was told that my previous diagnosis wasn't true. What a relief!
Eric Swensen on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2019, 09:56 AM
Dr. Isaacson and his team are the best group I've ever been associated with. Professional and friendly always
5 out of 5 stars!
Ivy Ortiz Nielsen on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2018, 11:47 AM
The staff here is AMAZING! From the awesome ladies in the front, to the wonderful techs in the back. Sr Isaacson is super patient with my kids, one of which has Autism. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Makenna Holm on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2018, 19:08 PM
Cedar hills family dentistry is the best office I’ve ever been to. They are very professional here and have fantastic employees. 15 our of 10 in my book
Brad Larsen on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2018, 05:39 AM
Cedar Hills family dentistry is the best Dentist Offie ever. I’ve been coming here basically my whole life and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Thanks so much.
Tammy Waldron on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 04:38 AM
Very friendly and professional staff. My daughter chipped her two front permanent teeth and Dr. Isaacson was wonderful and explained the process to us so clearly on fixing them and spent lots of time with us. We are very happy with our experience here. I highly recommend them!
Simon Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2018, 16:56 PM
Fantastic experience! Always quick and thorough! Been coming for years and will keep coming!!
Julie Jones Hallsted on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2018, 17:38 PM
We’ve lived in Cedar Hills for 14 years now and have been going to Dr. Isaacson for about that long! Dr. Brian has treated our family for all kinds of dental work, including Grandma who had Alzheimer’s. Everyone has been amazing to all ages of our family starting when our kids were tiny and now the older generation. I would highly recommend Cedar Hills Family Dentistry!
Addison C. Shurtz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 03:03 AM
Always happy to come in! The only bad thing today was I need a filling! Overall it’s always quick, easy, and comfortable!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.