Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cdl Test Truck

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Local Services|Allen, TX 75002

801 Sandy Creek Dr, Allen, TX 75002

(469) 835-4126

http://www.cdltesttruck.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Local Services

555 W Bedford Euless Rd

(817) 268-2910
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

420 E Round Grove Rd

(214) 497-2105
5.0
(4) · Local Services

12880 Valley Branch Ln

(254) 485-9806
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

8401 N Central Expy #850

(214) 363-9105

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Local Services

3300 Fireside Dr

(972) 355-4001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Local Services

1323 W Pioneer Pkwy

(817) 459-8597
About

Message from CDL Test Truck Allen, TX Title: CDL Test Truck of Allen, TX – Special Limited Offers Summary: CDL Test Truck of Allen, TX is currently offering several great deals for those seeking to attain a CDL. Location: Allen, TX CDL Test Truck of Allen, TX has been able to firmly establish itself as the best place to earn a commercial driver’s license throughout the entire state of Texas. Conveniently located in Allen, TX, a suburb of Dallas, TX, CDL Test Truck of Allen, TX has been open since 1998. CDL Test Truck of Allen, TX offers many services to those interested in the world of commercial driver’s licenses. CDL Test Truck of Allen, TX has been attracting those who w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lexi J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:09 AM
Great Service! I passed the pretrip, backing and road test in their manual truck! These guys are great! From Tina in sales, Zachary & Billy on training day, to the road test day, I gained confidence & passed! I am a single mom with kids. My new job required me getting a CDL quick. CDL Test Truck Rental helped me reach my goal to get my CDL quick. I did it in less than 16 days. Thank you CDL Truck Rental. You guys rock!!!
Justin P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 07:22 AM
Very satisfied with the service I received. Thomas was very professional as well as Billy. I would not have passed my class A test without their pretrip & backing class. I tried on my own and failed. Then I hired the assistance of Tom & Billy. They have a great program making it easy to pass if you just follow what they will tell you. I am extremely please with their service & their equipment is top notch brand new unlike their competitors. I would reccomend thier pretrip & backing to anyone. Thank you Tom & Billy for a job well done. A+++++++++
Limitless S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 09:52 AM
Never got a response from anyone called multiple times.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tom T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/04/2015, 07:53 AM
Great service!!! This company is for REAL. I passed the very first time. I will recommend them to everyone.
Donny T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/12/2015, 03:05 AM
Very professional and straight forward service. Billy great guy and great instructor, Jennifer as sweet as they come. Very happy with their service from start to finish. Made a 97% on my road test last Friday. Recommend this company to anyone wishing to get the cdl quick.
Donna J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/11/2015, 03:11 AM
100% on my driving test. Special thanks to Billy & Jennifer, They are great! Needed my class A quick to keep my job. I work for Schlumberger the largest company in the oilfield anywhere in the world. Got the study material and passed all my tests in less than 72 hours. Called Jennifer and she got me in the next day to do a road test. Met Billy along with 10 others. I watched 7 score 94% and higher before I drove. I am highly pleased with their service. I have already gave their number to a couple of friends I work with needing theirs done quick. Great service & nice equipment. These guys rock!!!!! Thank you for providing a good service!!!!!!
Mary T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/09/2015, 11:11 AM
Absolutely the very best place to get a CDL! I needed a CDL quick. Just passed my driving test on 03/06 Friday with a 99%. Billy is the best! There were 11 of us and we all passed with a 90% and higher. Three made 100%. I wanted a 100% too but I left a blinker on a little to long and it cost me 1 point. We all had never driven a truck or trailer ever in our life. We were all very worried but Billy calmed us down and gave us confidence and what we needed to concentrate on to pass. Billy is the man! I am a single mom with 2 children. I also support my parents who are both handicapped. I was laid off from my job and I used my severance pay and excellent credit to buy a new truck and trailer. I own a hotshot company making deliveries to the oilfield. Pretty girl & big truck equals a lot of work. I read a lot of negative comment online and felt they are all wrong. I personally went through this company and saw nothing but positive results. I have already gave their info to two other girls I know who are wanting to get their CDL to call Jennifer & Billy. Thank you for such a wonderful expereince!
Brian P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/25/2014, 00:23 AM
My recent experience with cdl truck rental was positive and I left dps with my cdl a. Bill was very professional and is a keen observer of driving imperfections that would result in a road test failure test. However, if an individual listens to Bill's observations and recommended driving techniques and comprehends and applies that information to their driving style will pass the road test. I would recommend prospective cdl drivers to Bill at cdl truck rental. Brian
Zane C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2014, 01:54 AM
These people are great! I needed to get my class B CDL for the Fort Worth Fire Department. Billy talked me into going for the class A. I was provided the written materials by email and it made it easy to pass all 5 tests and the hazard endorsement in less than a few days. Then I met Billy along with about 9 others the day of my road test. Billy is a great instructor. He taught us the necessary things to pass the road course that morning. I passed with a 98%. I am very grateful to have found this company. Billy and Jennifer were great to work with. Their service was above and beyond my expectations. Don't believe the negative things you read online about these people. They are for real and good people. Thank you Billy and Jennifer for all your help. I will refer you to all my firefighter buddies and friends wanting to get a CDL. You guys are A+++++++ !!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.