Logo White
Watch Demo

CDI Management

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Real Estate|Los Angeles, CA 90007

1102 W 29th St, Ste 1, Los Angeles, CA 90007

(213) 748-4234

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

CDI Management specializes in providing only premier off campus housing throughout Los Angeles with a primary emphasis in housing for students attending the University of Southern California. We are founded upon the principle of providing the highest level of quality housing and service to all of our residents by providing clean, secure, comfortable, quality apartments with unsurpassed maintenance and service within walking distance to the campus.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geoffrey Katz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 08:17 AM
Wenqian Wu on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 08:35 AM
CDI is Care, Dedicate and Impress!
Well, CDI is by far the best I have met. They met our almost every requirement, even our perference just mentioned once. Though as we moved in, we have some issues needed to be fixed, Henry came to our apt within 30 mins every time. And Melody is always so kind and patient to help us with both apt issues and packages. Rudy helped us a lot during our move in time. Plus, our onsite manager Remy is also very nice and I wish some day in the future he can teach me how to play Golf haha.
Thanks Melody, Henry, Rudy and Remy. Thanks CDI. I am very happy I have found CDI which is like heaven compare to my precious Lorenzo. Well, maybe it is a little bit pricer, but
...  more>>
David Shadman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2015, 01:17 AM
All students at USC should consider CDI for their choice of apartment!
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Alex Prince on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 04:22 AM
My fridge needed replacement and they did it immediately. The Spot is by far the nicest student housing around USC. Definitely recommend CDI.
Dipankar Patro on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 05:44 AM
Awesome housing experience so far. Very nice and friendly management.
Amarnath Mallu on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 01:38 AM
Khaled M Akkad on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 02:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.