Logo White
Watch Demo

CC Liquidations

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Real Estate|Suwanee, GA 30024

305 Shawnee N Dr #450, Suite 450, Suwanee, GA 30024

(678) 541-5515

https://ccliquidations.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We have quality liquidated merchandise from huge retailers. New trucks weekly. New Name brand furniture, general housewares, appliances, tools, electronics, baby products, toys, sporting goods, & more. 30-70% off retail.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry Bloch on Facebook

15 days ago

08/03/2019, 04:46 AM
Super group ....ALWAYS ready to help....we go anytime we hear they are having a new truck delivery...GREAT prices and a GREAT selection
Alexis Thompson Alfaro on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 04:19 AM
Absolutely LOVE the store! Kim, Heather and everyone else in there always greet us with a smile. The know what we like and will let us know if something we have been searching for comes in. Great prices and quality merchandise!
Paul Anthony on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2018, 05:29 AM
Best place to get quality stuff !
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Elaine French on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 03:47 AM
After a recent home leak, I've been devastated with extra expenses. Kim and her staff have gone above and beyond to help me obtain balance and peace at my home again. Highly recommend!
Suzan Calderwood on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 01:11 AM
Great prices on all types of home decor and furniture. Staff are welcoming and warm.
Kelly Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 02:10 AM
Morad Ibrahim on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 04:02 AM
Heather Nicholson on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 05:19 AM
Lauren Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:44 AM
My new favorite spot! The prices were amazing and the staff is SO friendly and helpful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.