Logo White
Watch Demo

Cc King Entertainment

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Hospitality|Livonia, Michigan 48153

P.O. Box 530775, Livonia, Michigan 48153

(248) 388-7974

https://www.cckingent.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Skyline Entertainment
5.0
(20) · Hospitality

2046 Hillhurst Ave #109

(800) 613-2495
Dj Kyd
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1250 Hancock Street

(617) 800-9573
BTL DJS
5.0
(19) · Hospitality

500 E 117th St

(917) 775-8655

About

Specialties Wedding DJs, Photo Booths, Lighting and Event Rentals History Established in 2008. Began as a recording studio and evolved into a full service wedding and event company. Meet the Business Owner Anthony C. Business Owner Hello! My name is Tony Coppola and I'd like to take this time to tell you a little bit about myself and CC King Entertainment. I began my musical journey when I was 12 years old as a singer and drummer. In 2008, I built a home recording studio and named it CC King Studio. Shortly after, I DJ'd my first wedding and CC King Entertainment was born! After DJing hundreds of weddings, my business allowed me to leave my 16 year career as an occupational therapist. I ALWA

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alyssa McKenna Fielitz on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/09/2019, 03:24 AM
    Tony is AMAZING. If you’re reading this, book him - you will thank yourself while you’re dancing with everybody else at the wedding on the dance floor! He went so far above and beyond in an extraordinarily professional manner to make our day truly fantastic. If you need more reasons, here they are: -Pre-wedding: multiple consultation calls, comprehensive master of ceremonies form to make you think about the important things, met us in person at the venue to walk through space and demo uplighting, had excellent quality songs for us to review the day after we submitted requests. He went out of his way to find the more unusual songs we requested; for instance, we wanted classical band music (e....  more>>
    Jason R. Verlinde on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/30/2019, 15:50 PM
    Wonderful job engaging the crowd. The photobooth is a great addition!
    Matt Cottenham on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/11/2019, 02:08 AM
    Wow! We used CC King for my wife’s 40th surprise party and let me say Tony was nothing short of amazing. From the lighting and equipment he brought to his amazing skills he really knows how to get a party going and people enjoying themselves. Thank you CC King we will definitely recommend you to all of our family and friends!!
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Robert Gjonaj Donovic on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/25/2019, 00:38 AM
    Great company and great owner who really cares!
    Jessica Foe on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/29/2018, 01:43 AM
    We searched high and low for the best DJ for our wedding and we could not be happier that we choose Anthony and Victor from CC King Entertainment were there! Everything was perfect! They have the very best equipment like wireless mics for the ceremony with great speakers so not only could everyone hear us, there were no bulky microphones in our photos. Anthony did an amazing job MCing the evening and it really helped the flow of the night. To top it all off we had the BEST music and nearly every guest was on the floor dancing and when they weren't, they were living and laughing it up at the photo booth! Having CC King Entertainment at our wedding was one of the best decisions we could have e...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Wow! Thank you so much Jessica for this amazing review! Victor and I had an absolute blast at your wedding too! I am VERY happy you and Craig were also pleased with our audio equipment. It makes a huge difference having quality gear for sure. I am extr…See More

    Marcus Antonio on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/29/2018, 17:18 PM
    Tony is a amazing DJ, and has a very reputable and respectable company. I am going to recommend this company to anyone I know who is having a wedding. If you are searching for a DJ for your wedding or event, I would just stop here, this is the best of the best hands down! So happy to have this company be apart of a new beginning in my life.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for these VERY kind words Marcus! I'm really looking forward to the Big Day!!

    Caitlyn Mazur on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/21/2018, 15:40 PM
    Had an amazing reception thanks to CC King Entertainment! Everyone was raving about how great our DJ and photo booth were!! Thank you so much Tony for being so accommodating and helpful the whole night!
    Business Response:

    Thank you VERY much Caitlyn Mazur! We had so much fun too. And what an AMAZING venue for a wedding! I was talking to your photographers about how happy I was that the weather cleared up just before the wedding began so you could capture how awesome the entire setting was. It was such an honor to be part of your special day with Tyler. Hope to see everyone again soon!

    Nykia Martin on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/16/2018, 11:57 AM
    thank you to victor for creating the ultimate atmosphere at my party. great company, with amazing service.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Nykia for this GREAT review about DJ Vic and CC King! We agree Vic definitely always puts on an amazing performance and is such a fun and personable guy too. We are very happy to hear that you really enjoyed yourself at your party!

    Alaina Mazzola on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/08/2018, 19:43 PM
    Tony was the DJ at our wedding this past weekend. He was very flexible and easy to plan with. We got a package which included DJ, lighting, and a photo booth. He kept the evening flowing perfectly. We would highly recommend him!
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much for this review and for recommending CC King Entertainment Alaina! I really appreciate it. I am so happy to hear that you are pleased with our services and I wish you and Chris the VERY best in your marriage!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.