Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catskill Adult & Pediatric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
219 reviews
|Medical Centers|Monticello, NY 12701

64 Jefferson St, Suite 5, Monticello, NY 12701

(845) 791-6400

https://middletownmedical.com/monticello/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(38) · Medical Centers

181 Jersey Ave

(845) 858-9999
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

207 Washington St # 102

(845) 454-2020
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
219 reviews
5181
  
422
  
37
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Parsons review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Rebecca Parsons on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2015, 00:18 AM
Kimberly Romer review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Kimberly Romer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 01:12 AM
Dr. Weinstein is the best. He is so down to earth and easy to talk to. He is literally an angel on earth for me, he caught my breast cancer early and sent me for years right away sent me to amazing surgeon an oncologist, I am know receiving my chemo. And he has been keeping up on all reports and staying in the loop. He genuinely cares about his patients! A rarity most Dr's just see u as another patient number. Not Dr Weinstein. He is truly amazing the best Dr I have ever had. My son now has an upcoming appt with him as he will be my sons Dr now. He truly saved my life!!!
Maria Gesell Blaso review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Maria Gesell Blaso on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 01:10 AM
The best doctor I have ever met. He really listens. His care and staff are awesome.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Taylor Mrazek Hardy review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Taylor Mrazek Hardy on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 01:09 AM
Stacy Hendrickson review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Stacy Hendrickson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 00:03 AM
Danielle Jordan review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Danielle Jordan on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 01:00 AM
Vivian Trinidad review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Vivian Trinidad on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 01:09 AM
Dr Weinstein is wonderful children/ adult doctor. Being his patient for more than 4 yrs and i wouldn't change him 4 the world
Wytza Trinidad review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Wytza Trinidad on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2014, 01:06 AM
Veronica Planer review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Veronica Planer on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.