Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catskill Adult & Pediatric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
211 reviews
|Medical Centers|Monticello, NY 12701

64 Jefferson St, Suite 5, Monticello, NY 12701

(845) 791-6400

https://middletownmedical.com/monticello/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(38) · Medical Centers

181 Jersey Ave

(845) 858-9999
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

207 Washington St # 102

(845) 454-2020

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
211 reviews
5174
  
421
  
37
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nilsa Cruz review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Nilsa Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 01:23 AM
Every time I get there they are treated very good they are amazing good doctors good personal
Tricia Mirra review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Tricia Mirra on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:12 AM
From the staff to the medical care they are absolutely amazing!!!! Rose Hand is one of the receptionist at the Monticello office, she always goes above and beyond to take care of my needs when I bring my children in for a doctors appointment! The last doctors appointment I couldn't attend but my husband brought our daughter in and prior to him bringing her I called And spoke to rose about my concerns, and what not to let my husband forget (paperwork and things to speak to the doctor about) and she was prompt to make sure everything I needed Was taken care of! Absolutely one of the best receptionist! You guys really landed a gold mine hiring her!!!! Keep up the wonderful service, a kind smile and warm conversation really makes a difference in someone’s day!!!
Kelly Freeman Mead review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Kelly Freeman Mead on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 02:16 AM
Super nice And the quickest I was ever in and out of an immediate medical center
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Gina Estella Gotte review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Gina Estella Gotte on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:18 AM
ive been looking for a " forever " doctor for so long , with the way people get treated like cattle at times . i found mine HERE and hes the most personable and caring Doc i could ask for . i got even luckier when i saw how awesome and friendly his staff is . the trust and gratitude i have for them is unmatched . my faith unwavers ...
Pamela Anne review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Pamela Anne on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:14 AM
Dr Weinstein has been our doctor for 6+ years. The great Dr and his staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
Linda Mayer Weinstein review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Linda Mayer Weinstein on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:01 AM
Excellent DR and staff
Lisa Fletcher review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Lisa Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:10 AM
Best doctor and staff around by far, staff is very personable and doctor Weinstein goes above and beyond for his patients. My whole family young and old all go to Dr Weinstein and wouldn't have it any other way..I have had numerous health problems and he takes the time to talk to me and explain things and calm me down and we all know how rare that is today A+ in our book
Rebecca Shene review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Rebecca Shene on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 16:00 PM
Joey Cosentino review for Catskill Adult & Pediatric
Joey Cosentino on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.