Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catholic Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
161 reviews
|Medical Centers|Manchester, NH 03102

100 McGregor St, Manchester, NH 03102

(603) 668-3545

https://www.catholicmedicalcenter.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

264 Lafayette Rd

(603) 433-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1682 Beacon St

(617) 487-5055

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

33 Avenue Louis Pasteur

(617) 992-2000

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

39 Brighton Ave

(617) 783-5783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

91 N State St

(603) 369-4626

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Healthcare

100 Hospital Rd

(978) 466-2692

3 people are looking at this business

About

Catholic Medical Center is a Hospital in Manchester, NH. This facility has 330 total beds.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
161 reviews
563
  
418
  
34
  
29
  
167
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kalem J. review for Catholic Medical Center
Kalem J. on BirdEye

5 months ago

06/04/2021, 10:40 AM
Disgusting facility. Disgusting staff. These people will laugh in your face about your problems. I was admitted for suicidal ideation the whole experience was HORRIBLE. No care of sympathy. The nurse in charge of watching me just sat on her phone the entire time and you could tell she DIDNT wanna be there. The cherry on top? THEY STOLE $400 FROM MY WALLET. A HOMELESS PERSON AT THE TIME. ADMITTED FOR SUICIDAL IDEATION. Absolutely disgusting, never send your loved ones here.
Respond to negative reviews
Greg S. review for Catholic Medical Center
Greg S. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/07/2020, 08:24 AM
7 days out from a major surgery for cancer and I consider myself extremely fortunate that it took place at CMC-Manchester. From checking in to the surgery to the post-op care, it was flawless. Every individual that I came in contact with from the administrator that checked me in to the surgical team to the nurses and staff on E-400 to the assistant who wheeled me out at discharge were efficient and compassionate. Though they treat patients non-stop, you were made to feel that you were the only one in they were taking care of. Unlike other hospitals that I've been in, this one is well-organized with uncluttered hallways and my room was well-appointed and very comfortable. What more could you want from a major hospital ?
Donna S. review for Catholic Medical Center
Donna S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 15:59 PM
I went to CMC for a foot issue, thought I stepped on something. They said I have an issue that may need surgery. Never asked how active my life is or what I use for shoes. Said I need to have surgery. I looked af what changes in my life and surprised my shoes. I quit using those shoes... problem solved. They just go by the book that leads to surgery. When I followed up with my doctor... no reply. Surprised... don't be . They only want your money.... nothing morw.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Michael J. G. review for Catholic Medical Center
Michael J. G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 07:05 AM
Went to CMC for a procedure this morning. Everyone I met was nice and helpful. The only exception was a Nurse by the name of Sue (endoscopy dept.). What a bitch. She was very negative, demanding and needs to update her patient/ nurse relationship skills. This is the first time I have experienced this type of treatment from a CMC nurse. I recommended you avoid her if you can. Michael G.
Elise P. review for Catholic Medical Center
Elise P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 16:26 PM
This hospital and staff is a blessing. Went to the ED and all staff from the check in,registration,nurses, and doctor were wonderful. They went above and beyond to address my concerns. Many thanks
Elizabeth review for Catholic Medical Center
Elizabeth on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 18:26 PM
CMC has earned my respect. I have had some health problems the last several years. A couple times I arrived in an ambulance, once for a stroke, another for a stomach blockage gone really bad. I credit CMC for giving me the proper and quick care I needed. They also removed my gallbladder at 4 am, grateful for that too! Some of the staff are clearly burnt out and need some vacation days, but the medical care is top notch.
Fran review for Catholic Medical Center
Fran on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 18:36 PM
My father was in the Cardiac ICU. I visited him on Saturday and he was getting better and doing well. Sunday morning we got a call that he had passed away. The nurse said she even tried to put the breathing mask back on him to bring up his oxygen levels. Why was the breathing mask taken off. They try to push the patients too fast!! He wasn't ready for the breathing mask to be removed, yet they removed it!!! They KILLED my father and there is NOTHING I can do about it!!!
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Catholic Medical Center
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

01/27/2013, 00:17 AM
Received care promptly and staff went above and beyond!
chriiissyxd review for Catholic Medical Center
chriiissyxd on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/21/2012, 02:12 AM
Catholic medical center don't know their hip from their elbow. Sent me home saying it was just a sore throat when I had puss dots on my tonsils. Went to rivers edge and got diagnosed with strep. Also, catholic medical center is extremely slow. You could bleeding to death, have a leg cut off, or a 105 temp and you'd still be waiting a good 8 hours to be seen. Don't recommend going there. At. All.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.