Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catholic Diocese

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Middle Schools & High Schools|Fairfax, VA 22030

10675 Fairfax Blvd., Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 352-0925

https://www.paulvi.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Eisenberg on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2021, 01:44 AM
It is amazing and Supportive School we learned so much what we have learned so far that it will help us for the Future. I like to say an big Thank you to the whole School and the Community I give the whole Staff and Faculty ,who is working , Stundent’s a lot of Credit for being there getting these beautiful Experience and Opportunity and their accomplishments that they are getting it will feel like home to them it will always will be this School is above of beyond and for Alumni’s who is at home or working thank you for what you are doing and getting awesome Experience’s because we are PVI ! and GO PANTHERS !
Monina Fajardo Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 10:22 AM
Gorgeous campus, my son is loving it there!
Cindi Allen McLean on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 01:00 AM
Absolutely. Your child will graduate ready for college with a deeper love and respect for God and their country. Best decision we made for our girls.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Eileen DiGiovanna Hanley on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 13:07 PM
PVI is a loving and caring community that has risen to the top during this global crisis. You will not find a more dedicated group of teachers and staff gathered in one place.
Marianne Toro Moore on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 09:12 AM
More than a school, it's a community.
Andrew Hazel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 06:03 AM
I got super lit at the dance tonight
Komal Parikh-Dharia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 04:05 AM
This is our 1st year at PVI and we love it!
Lissett Lineberry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 20:04 PM
As a graduate and current parent, PVI has not only provided a high quality education, but also a place where faith and community thrive.
Michael T. DiMarco on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 18:00 PM
Great school great teachers, the best dance team in Virginia!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.