Logo White
Watch Demo

Catch 22 Bistro

Own this business?
4.5
644 reviews
|Restaurants|Algonac, MI 48001

2430 Pointe Tremble Rd, Algonac, MI 48001

(810) 794-4844

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
644 reviews
5442
  
4107
  
330
  
217
  
120
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 439 Reviews4.5Google
  • 194 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Donnelly Dettloff on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 05:43 AM
Not the romantic ambience I was hoping for, but food was fantastic and special.
Eroca Schmuhl on Facebook

2 months ago

08/11/2019, 01:55 AM
Great food and service. Very large selection.
Robert DeCaussin on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 04:29 AM
"Mess of Perch" was excellent. More than I could eat. Great mushroom soup also.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Josephine Giordano DeCaussin on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 04:03 AM
The food and service is always superb and the wait staff friendly.
Brian Kuhfeldt on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 05:54 AM
Usually a great experience. Tonight, the restaurant was just dirty. Floor a mess, dirty plates. The waitress actually picked the piece of food off of my “clean” appetizer plate right in front of us. There was a reason I immediately put that plate to the outside of the table when we sat down. Shrimp cocktail was great. French onion soup seemed watered down. Prime rib and pork chop were very good.
Kathie Beyer Gauthier on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 02:50 AM
Homemade soups are amazing!
Jim Serra on Facebook

3 months ago

07/07/2019, 03:28 AM
Great place clean friendly and great service. Anything you order is going to be awesome but this place has the VERY BEST liver and onions I have had EVER !!!!
Larry McLaughlin on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 03:33 AM
Been here several times and never had anything bad!!! The Salmon is famous, baked spaghetti ant be eaten in one sitting. The pork chops were spectacular! They take reservations and walk ins too
Kelsey Szczepanski on Facebook

4 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:48 AM
Jessica Keast is the BEST BARTENDER
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.