Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catawba Valley Diesel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28214

6714 Freedom Dr, Charlotte, NC 28214

(980) 355-0767

https://catawbavalleydieselrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700

22 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TreVaun Muse review for Catawba Valley Diesel
TreVaun Muse on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 08:10 AM
Great service, great people. They’ll take care of you and your truck.
Gerry Fedruk Varney review for Catawba Valley Diesel
Gerry Fedruk Varney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:09 AM
Awesome service, awesome folks! Highly recommend!
Brandon Lee Davis review for Catawba Valley Diesel
Brandon Lee Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 05:50 AM
By far the best diesel mechanics around. I live in Shelby and bypass many shops to get to Catawba Valley Diesel. I do this because they pay attention to detail and I know the work being performed is completed correctly. Glad I finally found a shop I could trust!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lacy Transmission review for Catawba Valley Diesel
Lacy Transmission on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:11 AM
Jason Cousar review for Catawba Valley Diesel
Jason Cousar on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:07 AM
Extremely knowledge about every aspect of Diesel engines. Prices are very reasonable and the employees are very friendly. Go see these guys!
Kimberlie Grose review for Catawba Valley Diesel
Kimberlie Grose on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:10 AM
Found this place through a trusted friend and man am I glad I did! Had the check engine light come on in my truck...right before we were planning to leave for Bryson City. These guys figured it out and had it fixed in less than 30 minutes! So thankful it wasn't anything major. I will definitely be using these guys for anything that goes wrong on my diesel in the future. Highly recommend Catawba Valley Diesel!
Toad Bevis review for Catawba Valley Diesel
Toad Bevis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 01:21 AM
Cvd does all my diesel work personal vehicles and business vehicles. If you want it fixed right the first time John and Andy are the people to see. I had my truck at several different shops nobody could figure it out except cvd now the truck runs great and I have no issues.
Jamie Queen review for Catawba Valley Diesel
Jamie Queen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 01:12 AM
I took my truck to the local dealer to investigate the check engine light, they wanted to charge me nearly $1,000 for the repairs! I called John who said he would take a look - turns out, it wasn't as extensive as the dealer said...and they weren't even right about the problem! John took it, fixed the problem and my truck seems to be running great again. Forget the dealer, take your truck to someone who has a clue what they're talking about!
Brandon Ward review for Catawba Valley Diesel
Brandon Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 01:44 AM
John is the best diesel mechanic that you will find. Extremely thorough and fair. I will never take my truck anywhere else. Thanks again John!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.