Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catalyst Mortgage

Claimed
4.6
148 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3013 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 135, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 283-9922

https://catalystmortgage.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

2220 Douglas Boulevard

(916) 517-1806
5.0
(18) · Finance

10002 Foothills Blvd.

(916) 256-6486
5.0
(1) · Finance

2220 Douglas Boulevard

(916) 517-1800
5.0
(1) · Finance

862 Alamo Drive

(707) 449-4777
About

Catalyst Mortgage specializes in Residential Mortgage Lending; We offer home loan products including but not limited to Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA, 203K Home Loan Products. We are Licensed in California and have been in business since 2005. Our staff has collective industry experience of over 50 years.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
148 reviews
5100
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
111
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Ryan review for Catalyst Mortgage
Liz Ryan on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 03:11 AM
My husband and I have gone through Catalyst with purchasing our home and refinancing it. Brandon and his team are amazing! Very thorough, trustworthy, and are overall good people. We would and have recommended them to our family and friends (my in-laws did a refinance and one of our closest friends bought a house with them) and will continue to do so. Thanks you guys!!
Lisa Neuenschwander Durr review for Catalyst Mortgage
Lisa Neuenschwander Durr on Facebook

8 years ago

05/10/2014, 10:59 AM
We can thank Catalyst Mortgage once again...you all are wonderful. Thank you for everything and making us feel like family. Way to run a business. God Bless You and keep on doing what you do best!!!
Lisa Neuenschwander Durr review for Catalyst Mortgage
Lisa Neuenschwander Durr on Facebook

8 years ago

05/10/2014, 02:17 AM
We can thank Catalyst Mortgage once again...you all are wonderful. Thank you for everything and making us feel like family. Way to run a business. God Bless You and keep on doing what you do best!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Armando Morales Duenas review for Catalyst Mortgage
Armando Morales Duenas on Facebook

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 10:40 AM
Armando Morales Duenas review for Catalyst Mortgage
Armando Morales Duenas on Facebook

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 07:18 AM
Kimberly Carnahan review for Catalyst Mortgage
Kimberly Carnahan on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 08:59 AM
Catalyst Mortgage has been awesome to work with! They have all been very helpful and kept me in the loop the whole time during the process. I would Definitely recommend them to everyone!
Kimberly Tikker review for Catalyst Mortgage
Kimberly Tikker on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 05:21 AM
Catalyst Mortgage has been awesome to work with! They have all been very helpful and kept me in the loop the whole time during the process. I would Definitely recommend them to everyone!
Allisun Vela review for Catalyst Mortgage
Allisun Vela on Facebook

8 years ago

03/23/2014, 03:51 AM
Easy process. Great people. What makes the company special is that Brandon and Nathan took the time to actually explain the process of this crazy mortgage business to me as a lay person. Also the fact that the CEO of the company is actually still putting his own time and effort into the business is proof that he is still invested in the customer and values the business he is in. Everything was easy and fast and simple. Would recommend to anyone.
Heidi Bertero review for Catalyst Mortgage
Heidi Bertero on Facebook

8 years ago

03/16/2014, 05:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.