Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catalyst Mortgage

Claimed
4.6
144 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3013 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 135, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 283-9922

https://catalystmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Finance

1741 East Roseville Parkway

(916) 787-9977
5.0
(25) · Finance

2277 Fair Oaks Boulevard

(916) 605-0307
5.0
(251) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-5448
5.0
(7) · Finance

4401 Hazel Avenue

(916) 960-1325
About

Catalyst Mortgage specializes in Residential Mortgage Lending; We offer home loan products including but not limited to Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA, 203K Home Loan Products. We are Licensed in California and have been in business since 2005. Our staff has collective industry experience of over 50 years.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
144 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadia Ponce' review for Catalyst Mortgage
Nadia Ponce' on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 11:21 AM
Nadia Ponce' review for Catalyst Mortgage
Nadia Ponce' on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 05:22 AM
Jennie Cook Majestic review for Catalyst Mortgage
Jennie Cook Majestic on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2015, 07:09 AM
Thanks to catalyst we got into our home months earlier than we expected to. They definitely know their way around the VA Loans. Thanks guys =)
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Bryan Solar review for Catalyst Mortgage
Bryan Solar on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 05:16 AM
Doing a mortgage refinance can be stressful and difficult. Catalyst mortgage made this entire process very easy. They are friendly, professional, caring and easy to get a hold of. I recommend them to anyone who wants to do a refi.
Jamie Lou review for Catalyst Mortgage
Jamie Lou on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2015, 02:55 AM
Great Service! Loved the help . All the staff is excellent!
Katie Morales review for Catalyst Mortgage
Katie Morales on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 10:20 AM
I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you for the wonderful service you provided during our recent refinance. Your knowledge and expertise in the home loan industry is by far the best I’ve ever encountered. You made the entire process so easy and seamless for us. Our last home purchase loan process (with another company) was miserable. I had to provide the same documents multiple times due to incompetence. You seriously made this one of the easiest transactions ever! Every form you asked me to complete came with clear instructions, and most of the time you took the time to place stars next to each item that needed my attention. You were wonderful at explaining all our options and even offered to send a notary to our home for closing. Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations. Next time we are purchasing or refinancing, I know I’ll call you!
Katie Morales review for Catalyst Mortgage
Katie Morales on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 02:48 AM
Madhu K. McNiel review for Catalyst Mortgage
Madhu K. McNiel on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 03:32 AM
Brandon and Nathan were great to work with. We were up against a short timeline in closing escrow and they processed everything on time. There was even an error in our paper work (an error on Catalysts end) that would have cost us extra and instead of coming back around and charging us for their mistake, they held true to their original estimates which saved us some cash. Really appreciate that they took the loss instead of us. Thanks guys!
Madhu K. McNiel review for Catalyst Mortgage
Madhu K. McNiel on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:24 AM
Brandon and Nathan were great to work with. We were up against a short timeline in closing escrow and they processed everything on time. There was even an error in our paper work (an error on Catalysts end) that would have cost us extra and instead of coming back around and charging us for their mistake, they held true to their original estimates which saved us some cash. Really appreciate that they took the loss instead of us. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.