Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cat Clinic of Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
321 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Greenville, SC 29609 United States

1525 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29609 United States

(864) 232-7050

https://www.thecatclinicofgreenville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(97) · Emergency Pet Hospital

312 Banner Farm Rd

(828) 891-4848
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

4 Market St #4105

(828) 862-8450
4.7
(311) · Healthcare

3810 N Hwy 81

(864) 622-1117
4.7
(170) · Healthcare

1178 Old Caroleen Rd

(828) 229-3250
About

At The Cat Clinic of Greenville, Carolyn Anderson, D.V.M. has developed a special place just for our feline friends. From dentistry and feline medicine to laser surgery and boarding, this haven for your cat is just a call away. Our veterinary staff specializes in the treatment of felines and has been proudly serving the Greenville area since 1992. Our experience in the treatment of cats sets us apart from other vets in the area. Bring in your beloved cat today for a consultation on the medical needs of your pet. If you have any questions, please contact us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
321 reviews
5264
  
413
  
34
  
24
  
113
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JUNE B. review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
JUNE B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/08/2010, 09:01 AM
PURR FECT PLACE FOR KATZ Everyone in this type of Business is just so Nice & They make your KATZ & YOU feel like you could stay there for Hours. But We all know We can't in order for The Doc to get her job done & treat these precious Lives. Keep on being there for Us & This World will be more enjoyable for all of us, if I could give you a Million to Insure you'd be there Forever. It's all yours !!! Make A Wish 4 All of our KATZ & Support all of our Rescue Groups & Vet's that give their time & patience to Us. Bless All of you that Care enough to Never give up on this Cruel & Mean World full of Bad Apples. Orange U glad there are People like Us, that jumps right in & Just get it done. " I Am !!! The Cat Clinic Gets An A++++++++++++++++ "
Jasmine C. review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Jasmine C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/08/2010, 06:00 AM
Cat Love I was very glad to find a cats only veterinarian so I took my 11 month old cat to this establishment and I was extremely happy with the service. I found the fact there were cats roaming who seemed so content very adorable. It was comforting to see how loving they were towards the cats. They were very informative on what was going to happen, how to do the aftercare, explained we were very welcome to call after the surgery to see how he was, and when to pick him up the next day. My cat is very timid around people and was not the least bit upset when we arrived to pick him up. He was very happy and up to normal status the day he came home, excellent care, friendly staff, and loving atmosphere!!
Dorothy M. review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Dorothy M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/08/2010, 05:17 AM
Best Vet Around My cat became seriously ill and my normal vet was not in so I called The Cat Clinic. They saw my cat immediately. Dr. Anderson examined her and sent me home with medication. She told me what to do if my cat had difficulty during the night, and made an appointment for me to take her to Upstate Veterinary Specialists in the morning (her prognosis was grim). Without the excellent care my cat received from Dr. Anderson and Dr. Toshach at Upstate, she surely would have died. I don??t believe my former vet would have referred me to the specialists at Upstate. The Cat Clinic most always has animals for adoption (some have been abandoned or abused). She also does a lot of work neutering feral cats. I have found her prices to be very reasonable (probably cheaper than the former vet). I cannot say enough about the exceptional quality of care your cat will receive at The Cat Clinic. I won??t go anywhere else!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kim F. review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Kim F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/08/2010, 04:40 AM
Excellent Vet Excellent vet. I was very surprised to see any negative comments. We have been going to Dr. Anderson/The Cat Clinic for 10 years and she has always provided compassionate, excellent care for our cats. She even took a kitten we had recently adopted from the Humane Society who was very sick and needed fluids at night home with her. Prices aren't cheap but the care is excellent.
Brooke R. review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Brooke R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/08/2010, 03:57 AM
They Love Cats!! The people at the Cat Clinic of Greenville absolutely love cats and will be sure to take the best care of them if you need their assistance. They do have trained veterinarians who can diagnos any problem your kitty may have, but hopefully you will only need them for their boarding. They will board your cats while you are out of town for a reasonable fee. They love cats!!
Lita D. review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Lita D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/08/2010, 02:04 AM
Brilliant Vet and Staff My cat Kramer was diagnosed with Squamous Cell Carcinoma (jaw cancer) about 3 months ago and everyone went out of their way to inform us about what to expect and our options. I had heard a lot of great things about them and I am glad that (even though it was short term) we decided to go there. I highly recommend them and if we ever feel happy enough to welcome another cat into our lives, we definitely will take them to the Cat Clinic.
Taylor B. review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Taylor B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/08/2010, 01:34 AM
Unnecessary charges I just moved to the area from MA and we are trying to find a new vet. I have a DLH who needs a sanitary clip every now and again, and she can be quite a challenge at the vet's office. I called the Cat Clinic to see if they could do the clip since they specialize in cats. I was told that they require a $41 exam before they do anything on the cat. I advised that my cat had her annual check up and shots just a few months ago at our old vet in MA and I had all of her records, but they would not see her without scheduling the $41 exam first. That was before I even paid for the clip. That's an outrageous price to examine a cat, and it seems like a way to make money, especially when I told them I could provide her updated vet records.
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda S. review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Brenda S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/08/2010, 01:05 AM
great vet for cats!! I have taken both of my cats to the Cat Clinic for almost 10 years. The vet there has spayed both cats, given them immunizations, and kept one of our cats when we were having our floors refinished (very reasonable boarding rates). When my older cat developed a tumor and had to be put to sleep, the clinic staff were compassionate and caring. Their fees are higher than other places, but I like the fact that the clinic specializes in cats. The clinic has a small, homey atmosphere. I'm willing to pay a little more to ensure that my cat is in a clean, healthful environment staffed with people who know cats very well.
lsawicki review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
lsawicki on Yellow Pages

16 years ago

07/30/2007, 16:05 PM
I will always bring my kitty to Dr. Anderson even though I could take him to the same place I bring my dog and knock out two visits at once. But I want my kitty to be seen by the best and Dr. Anderson is just that.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.