Logo White
Watch Demo

Castle Sno'zone

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Restaurants|Balch Springs, Texas 75180

11903 Lake June Rd, Balch Springs, Texas 75180

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
559
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dean Grindele on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/14/2018, 17:51 PM
    Absolutely hands down the best sno-cones around...my new addiction. gotta have
    Business Response:

    Thanks Dean! We appreciate your business!

    Crystal Givens on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/31/2018, 10:53 AM
    I had one today it was perfect just like i like it ������
    Bridgette Mann on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/24/2018, 02:40 AM
    If you’ve not had the wedding cake with cream snow cone, get there as fast as you can. Can’t wait to get mine soon!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Ashley Hardin Norman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/26/2018, 15:01 PM
    Castle Sno’Zone came to our Church in the Park this weekend and they were amazing!! Hands down, the best snow cones I’ve ever had. The tiger blood with cream was so delicious! We loved them!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Ashley for a great review! We love to hear that our customers enjoy our product but especially love your quote “hands down,the best snow cones I’ve ever had” THANKS AGAIN!

    Laura Caperton Richardson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/08/2017, 01:04 AM
    We had castle sno zone come to our house for our daughters 1st birthday and the snow balls were amazing!! Also the staff was very friendly and did an awesome job. I would recommend them to anyone!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Laura! We are so glad you loved our snocones & appreciate the great review!

    Arlene Moreno-Stretches on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/22/2017, 09:30 AM
    Jessica Casillas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/19/2017, 03:51 AM
    Y'all go buy one �y'all go like it it's goes down man �!
    Misty Sears on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/27/2017, 21:31 PM
    Business Response:

    Awesome! Thanks Misty!

    Kim Dutton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/27/2017, 01:28 AM
    Castle Sno'zone has the best snow cones! I especially love the snow cones with ice cream added:) The staff is friendly and very helpful.
    Business Response:

    Awesome! Thanks Kim!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.