Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castle Sno'zone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Balch Springs, TX 75180

11903 Lake June Rd, Balch Springs, TX 75180

Not Specified

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Gelato

936 Garden Park Dr

(972) 359-8586

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(596) · Restaurants

140 Northwest John Jones Dr

(682) 200-3423
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

3851 Long Prairie Rd #190

(972) 484-6075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Restaurants

701 E Cartwright Rd

(469) 399-7963

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1214) · Restaurants

5220 S State Hwy 360

(682) 777-4658
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
550
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 01:48 AM
Great prices and VERY good. Fast and friendly service! We will deff be cooling off with these snow cones..
Dean Grindele on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 17:51 PM
Absolutely hands down the best sno-cones around...my new addiction. gotta have
Business Response:

Thanks Dean! We appreciate your business!

Crystal Givens on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 10:53 AM
I had one today it was perfect just like i like it ������
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Bridgette Mann on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 02:40 AM
If you’ve not had the wedding cake with cream snow cone, get there as fast as you can. Can’t wait to get mine soon!
Ashley Hardin Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 15:01 PM
Castle Sno’Zone came to our Church in the Park this weekend and they were amazing!! Hands down, the best snow cones I’ve ever had. The tiger blood with cream was so delicious! We loved them!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley for a great review! We love to hear that our customers enjoy our product but especially love your quote “hands down,the best snow cones I’ve ever had” THANKS AGAIN!

Laura Caperton Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:04 AM
We had castle sno zone come to our house for our daughters 1st birthday and the snow balls were amazing!! Also the staff was very friendly and did an awesome job. I would recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

Thanks Laura! We are so glad you loved our snocones & appreciate the great review!

Arlene Moreno-Stretches on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:30 AM
Jessica Casillas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 03:51 AM
Y'all go buy one �y'all go like it it's goes down man �!
Misty Sears on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 21:31 PM
Business Response:

Awesome! Thanks Misty!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.