Logo White
Watch Demo

Castle Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Round Rock, TX 78664

1707 N Mays St, Round Rock, TX 78664

(512) 255-7111

http://www.castleroofingtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Austin Lath & Plaster
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10300 Jollyville Rd

(512) 247-8572

2 people are looking at this business

About

Castle Roofing is locally owned and operated and we take great pride in our workmanship and service. We have over 30 years of experience in all aspects of the residential & light commercial construction industry. When you work with us you can be assured that we will give you personalized attention in listening to the ideas and concerns that are important to you in your roofing and home improvement decisions. We promise to always give you consultations based on your best interests. When we install a new roof or remodel any other aspect of your home, we personally set up and supervise the work as well as walk every job to ensure it's left clean and right just as we promised when you hired us.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 03:23 AM
We take pride in every project we undertake and understand that our reputation within the community is on the line every time we install a roof. We are not willing to gamble that reputation by cutting corners, using sub-standard materials, or a rushing job. Every roof we install has our name on it and we take that very seriously.
Jim L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/11/2013, 03:09 AM
The folks at Castle roofing were a pleasure to work with. They proved to be timely and extremely concerned about doing the best job possible. I would not hesitate at all in recommending Willie to anyone who wants someone they can trust and expects a true professional What a pleasure to work with a group like this . I've never posted a review before but think Castle Roofing certainly deserves the highest rating.
Chip S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/24/2013, 02:56 AM
I selected Castle Roofing for repairs to my house after hail damage in 2012. I wanted someone local, with established experience in the area. After noticing several Castle Roofing signs in the neighborhood yards, and admiring their work, I looked up Castle on the BBB website. They had the highest rating. I was thoroughly pleased with the personal attention from Willie the owner, and with the professionalism of his crews and subcontractors. Willie worked very closely with us concerning selection of materials, schedule, insurance payments, and additional work (beyond the insured portion). His crew efficiently completed their work and performed a thorough cleanup.
Castle exceeed my expectations
...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Herschelkoberlein11 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/21/2010, 00:02 AM
Thanks! – I had seen your ad in one of the Impact magazines and then we met you at the Austin Home show. Your quote was a little higher that the other one I got from a company here in Georgetown. We decided to go with Castle because of the personal attention from the owner of the company, and the detail in the quote.
We were very pleased that the job was completed in one day and that the crew was very polite and cleaned up all the old roofing material. The new roof looks great.
Thanks,
Herschel and Trudy Koberlein
faith43210 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/16/2010, 01:50 AM
Attention to Detail – Willie and his team did an excellent job on our house! Thanks so much to Willie for a wonderful renovation on our house and the attention to detail and perfection! We will definitely be calling him for our bathroom and kitchen remodels!
iBraud on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/13/2010, 02:49 AM
great experience – I needed a new roof on my house after some wind/hail damage, and had heard some horror stories about roofers my friends got quotes from. I looked for someone local who has been in business for a good long time and found Castle Roofing. Willie talked me through the process, answered all my questions and kept me in the loop on our schedule and any possible weather problems. Once the work began, I think it was less than twelve hours between the workers arriving and the roof being on the house. It looks great and I don't have any leaks now. The level of service, quality of work and attention to detail exceeded my expectations. Thanks Willie.
robertrock on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/09/2010, 00:11 AM
Top Notch Attention to Detail – My roof suffered hail damage in 2009 and I contacted Willie to come out and give an estimate. He explained exactly the how's and why's of roof repair, the selection of materials that he used and the reason he used them. Material drop off and repair started on time. After the job was finished we walked the roof so I could see exactly what was done. Drip edge was installed with screws, not nails, one piece lead roof jacks, and quality shingles. Castle Roofing really came through for me and I will use them in the future if needed.
Becca Snook on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/11/2010, 00:38 AM
Very pleased!!! – We really appreciate that Willie took time to explain what was going to happen and ensure we understood the entire process. He worked with our insurance company and the everything worked out just fine. We had good luck with the subcontractors he recommended too-Willie was always checking in to ensure everything was to our satisfaction.
Highly recommend!
jollyrogerwilco on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/04/2010, 00:06 AM
Excellent quality, and FAST too – Our house was hit by a hail storm, tand there was damage to our roof. When I first spoke with Castle Roofing, Willie looked at our house, detailed the extent of the damage and explained the whole process to me. The entire process worked exactly as he said it would.
And they finished whole roof the same day they started on it. Amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.