Logo White
Watch Demo

Castle Rock Oral and Facial Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
348 reviews
|Healthcare|Castle Rock, CO 80109

2352 Meadows Blvd #205, Ste 205, Castle Rock, CO 80109

(303) 663-7890

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Hart is a board certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon and provides a complete scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery services, including wisdom teeth removal, dental implant placement, orthognathic (corrective jaw) surgery, sleep apnea treatment, repair of facial injuries, and treatment of pathologic conditions including tumors and cysts of the jaws. At Castle Rock Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, we utilize the latest technology and techniques, including the newest 3D digital imaging system, which improves planning and treatment for many procedures including dental implants and wisdom teeth removal. Dr. Hart's staff is trained in assisting with I.V. sedation within our st

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
348 reviews
5323
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 248 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 100 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Morris on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 06:30 AM
My worst case scenario was a dental implant. I was fortunate to have Dr. Hart perform this procedure. I am very grateful for his skills and talents in making this procedure a success!
Randy Reed on Facebook

2 months ago

08/18/2019, 02:37 AM
Very professional, Dr. Hart and all of the staff !
Bruce Wendell on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 12:28 PM
My daughter, Samantha, had her 4 wisdom teeth removed yesterday. She hardly has any pain or swelling. Dr. Hart made her experience very easy and relaxing. I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Kaity Jo Sparrow on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2019, 08:38 AM
Dr. Hart was able to get me in right away when I had an issue. The Secretary was extremely polite and fun to chat with as I completed my paperwork and everyone at the office throughout my whole process worked quick and made my experience very lovely :) Dr. Hart was very patient and explained the whole process to me before we began. If I ever need anything else, I’d definitely go back and I recommend this office to everyone! Thanks so much!!!
Arina Yuzhakova on Facebook

7 months ago

03/30/2019, 17:24 PM
everything about this practice is very professional, starting with reception and ending with the Dr. Hart. I got very clear picture of the issue and options for treatment. I got help with dealing with my insurance company, clearing all uncertainties, everything from the initial consult to the actual procedure was very easy, painless and fast
Mike Kilman on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 03:39 AM
Great service. Very compassionate and understanding.
Cheri Strickler Schottgen on Facebook

8 months ago

02/18/2019, 05:08 AM
My teenage daughter had 4 impacted wisdom teeth removed. She was very nervous. Dr. Hart and his team took extremely good care of her and her recovery has been easier for her than I expected. Jaci did an excellent job of checking insurance and providing us exactly what our fees would be. After our experience with this office, we wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else Thank you Dr. Hart!
Robin Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 01:21 AM
Very compassionate and expert care.
Eileen Sniegowski on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 06:04 AM
patient care was excellent
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.