Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castle Rock Mortgage LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
420 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Clarksville, TN 37043 United States

2687 Townsend Ct, Ste 4, Clarksville, TN 37043 United States

(931) 906-1489

http://www.castlerockmortgagellc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(57) · Mortgage Lenders

Building 1 - Suite #262

(615) 620-4705
5.0
(2) · Finance

3000 Business Park Cir

(615) 859-4837
5.0
(1) · Finance

1017 S. Riverside Dr.

(862) 235-5827
5.0
(1) · Finance

933 E Trinity Ln

(866) 733-4365
5.0
(122) · Finance

40 Burton Hill Blvd

(615) 585-5900
5.0
(208) · Finance

14100 Southwest Freeway

(346) 214-7163
About

At Castle Rock Mortgage, LLC we are committed meeting your goals and giving you a predictable outcome all while improving your equity position. Transparency is key to an excellent mortgage experience. Come into our office, we are locally owned and operated since 2004 and have over 50 years experience providing VA, FHA, Conventional and USDA loan products. Don't get lost in the shuffle with the big banks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
420 reviews
5375
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lismayra Goodwin review for Castle Rock Mortgage LLC
Lismayra Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 04:38 AM
Would totally recommend Daniel was super friendly and amazing, the last lender was giving us a hard time due to the fact my husband is deployed but that didn't stop him!. He was very informative and got the work done!!
Jt Black review for Castle Rock Mortgage LLC
Jt Black on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2020, 03:55 AM
Kellen Ferguson is an amazing loan officer. This man will work day in and day out to ensure that everything regarding your loan documents are flowing smoothly. I was able to handle everything with a property all while in a different country with his help and guidance. If that wasn’t enough I threw a wrench on his plate and went with a totally different house last minute, which did not phase him, but instead he executed his tasks in a timely manner to ensure I was able to close on time. After this experience with a local lender it is without question that I will be using him for future transactions.
Jesse Drury review for Castle Rock Mortgage LLC
Jesse Drury on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2020, 06:10 AM
I work directly with Castle Rock Mortgage, they are consistent and professional in every loan we've worked on together. They are constantly working to get the best possible deal for their borrowers, while also ensuring a high level of service for whoever comes through their doors. The whole team works diligently behind the scenes to make closing on a home fast and easy.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Matt Willis review for Castle Rock Mortgage LLC
Matt Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 12:31 PM
Daniel Page is an amazing loan officer! We had a very tricky situation where most everybody else wouldn't have been able to get us into a home and Daniel worked hard and tenaciously to get it to work! Wouldn't have been able to be in our home without him and Castle Rock! Thanks for all your hard work Daniel! You truly care about your clients and you proved that time and time again with my family!
Gregory Rutledge review for Castle Rock Mortgage LLC
Gregory Rutledge on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 17:35 PM
I really enjoy working with the folks over at Castle Rock Mortgage. They have excellent communication within their organization they go above and beyond to make their clients happy. The team over at Castle Rock Mortgage is also quick to get the information needed for their clients so that they can make well informed decisions which is imperative in the home buying process. Moreover, their team acts promptly to process loans to help clients get into their dream homes quickly and conveniently. Castle Rock comes highly recommended and I would encourage everyone to go see these guys for your next home.
Kimberly Lynn review for Castle Rock Mortgage LLC
Kimberly Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 17:34 PM
I have worked with Jessica Rigsby multiple times and she’s been nothing short of amazing! I will always choose to work with her on transactions if possible. I highly recommend Jessica to anyone who is in need of a lender!
Jennifer Quinn Lanuzga review for Castle Rock Mortgage LLC
Jennifer Quinn Lanuzga on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 10:34 AM
Jessica was the absolute best in assisting us with the purchase of our home. She was available morning, noon and night with any questions we had. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We definitely recommend Jessica for any of your mortgage needs.
Rachael O'Neill review for Castle Rock Mortgage LLC
Rachael O'Neill on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 06:52 AM
Jessica Rigsby is amazing. She is not only helpful but SUPER SWEET. She always gives 100% to her clients. I adore working with her.
Allan Ortiz review for Castle Rock Mortgage LLC
Allan Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 04:28 AM
Jessica is my go-to local MLO in Clarksville. She is very knowledgeable and professional in our RE transactions. I can count on her any time of the day and she understands that our clients appreciate her response especially after office hours. She is very approachable and easy to work with. I highly recommend her services to my clients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.