Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castle Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
881 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6900 Dempster Street, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 965-8833

https://www.castlehondacars.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717
5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
About

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
881 reviews
5498
  
480
  
333
  
229
  
1223
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ChiTownsFinest review for Castle Honda
ChiTownsFinest on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/30/2010, 00:00 AM
I just had a perfect car sales transaction on a 2007 Honda Fit. A fair quote was arrive at over email, an accurate estimate of how long it would take for the car to arrive was provided, and the car was delivered as promise. No fuss, no tricks, no BS. My wife was so pleased with what she saw that she said she was ready to buy a car tomorrow. Everything went down just like I like it -- extras were offered, but simple 'no, thank yous' were sufficient. No haggling, no fast-talking, just a simple sales with the terms we arrived at. I was waiting for something to go wrong, but it didn't. As you can tell, I'm happy. I highly recommend you contact Mike A. via internet for a Honda purchase.
lessieconsuelo review for Castle Honda
lessieconsuelo on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/21/2010, 00:00 AM
Bill Jew was awesome! Treated me with respect and integrity. Didn't play any games. I received a great price, fabulous financing, excellent customer service and reasonable trade-in price. I highly recommend him and Castle Honda. Thank you for a truly no hassle experience!
Bmaldanado review for Castle Honda
Bmaldanado on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/16/2010, 00:00 AM
I visited Castle Honda after being treated poorly at O'Hare Honda. Castle Honda had much bigger inventory and had my vehicle in stock. BILLY T told me over the phone that he will beat any price with no funny fees added, and he was not lying! I bought the car at over $1000 BELOW MSRP with NO rip-off DEALER FEES added and a $1000 Honda cash rebate, whole transaction was smooth and I was in and out. Finance manager (MARIAN) was great to work with and did not pressure me into getting any extras. I don't know what the other reviewers are talking about, buy if you go to this dealer ask for BILLY T. He is a great guy to work with, smart too! If you guys really want rip-off and bad service try O'Hare Honda-their prices and inventory sucks and they will go in circles with you, trying to line THEIR wallets. Can't comment about service, but for sales experience: A+++.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
IL guestb review for Castle Honda
IL guestb on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/13/2010, 00:02 AM
Great experience, Right Price This dealership treated me respectfully and arrived at a fair price easily. I paid outright so can't comment on the financing but my transaction couldn't have gone smoother.
Carol Anderson review for Castle Honda
Carol Anderson on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/21/2009, 01:01 AM
DON'T BUY FROM CASTLE HONDA OR BILL J., THE BUSINESS MANAGER – Everyone at this dealership treats you rudely from the general manager down to all the salesmen. They lie to you, tell you anything they want and all the while have a smirk on their face because they know they are lying. I don't think anyone at this dealership has ethics or morals or even cares about their customers. Once you sign that contract, they forget your name. God forbid you should have any questions or problems, because they NEVER call you back. If you go into the dealership to ask questions, they actually yell at you. I'd like to know what gives them the right to treat customers like dirt.
GD1 review for Castle Honda
GD1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/14/2009, 01:01 AM
Horrible! – bunch of scammers here! Do not purchase your car at Castle Honda and especially do not take your car for any service issues here as well. They do not respect customers and do not care when an issue occurs. They are rude, impatient and straight out mean! These people who work here disgust me especially Freddy, Rafeal and The service manager who's name i believe is Tom! Never again, I have just filed a complaint with everyone that you could think of!
cocoib review for Castle Honda
cocoib on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/06/2009, 00:01 AM
BEWARE OF CASTLE HONDA!!! – Horrible experience, dishonest people! Beware of any of their financing guys: they will lie to you that in order to get a loan you will need to sign up for all the extras like extended warranty, loan insurance etc. They will try to use all the tactics unacceptable by usual standards, like letting you take a car without a secured loan (they will however give you all the paperwork, letting you believe that you have one). If later you find out that the loan is not secured, they will tell you to get a co-signer or proof of additional income OR you will be billed for the miles on the car, have your credit ruined and wont get your deposit back if you say that you don't want the vehicle. Frankly, someone should investigate that place...I wonder how many people had an issue getting their deposits back? GET YOUR HONDA SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!
shankoti1988 review for Castle Honda
shankoti1988 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/30/2008, 01:01 AM
place of scams, rips offs and rude ignorants – i went to this place as a first time buyer, they set me up with a luxury car, APPROVEDME print out the FINANCE pprs i SIGNED the contract....they call me back two months later after leavin them messgaes calling everyday for 2 months to find out where i should send my payments i even talked to the bank that APPROVED me. needless to say these scumbags told me to return the car bc they couldnt approve me, and willingly i understood. everything was good when i returnf the car until i asked for a reciept. it all burned in hell when i returned the car and was called a wh*re and a b**ch bc i had the car for 2 months and banged it up. This happend with some guy name ALY. I HAVENT RECIVED MY DOWN PAYMENT UNTIL NOW , since JANUARY! he looks like a short midget with glasses and no class. i drove off in a car i had purchased at the schaumburg nissan, where ppl r not trasy like in this place. they r ignorant, they snicker stare and didnt stop this ALy guy when he talked to a mid-aged woman like that. BEWAREE! no stars for this place
likewatermusik review for Castle Honda
likewatermusik on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/03/2007, 01:01 AM
Beware!! Rude and possibly ignorant... – Recently, I brought my 2005 Accord into Castle Honda because I was having some unexplained shifting problems that later turned out to be a bad clutch. Instead of helping me out with my situation, a service person by the name of Abraham blamed the bad clutch on my driving and accused me of being a racer. I am a young Asian male but with no mods to my car. I can only assume that he said what he said because of my age and race. Also, to make matters even worse, they accused me of filling my car with "racing fuel". I have never put racing fuel in my car and I do not know how they even came up with this (Did they take some out and test it?). Avoid this Honda dealership for any type of service. I will never give them my business again because there are much nicer and helpful people in the area. Castle Honda needs to shape up.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.