Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castle Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
881 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6900 Dempster Street, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 965-8833

https://www.castlehondacars.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717
5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
About

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
881 reviews
5498
  
480
  
333
  
229
  
1223
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra review for Castle Honda
Sandra on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:02 AM
Quick response to my inquiry.
charles review for Castle Honda
charles on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:01 AM
Mike A. is very responsive
Matthew review for Castle Honda
Matthew on Cargurus

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:00 AM
Spoke with Neill Orr, brilliant salesman who knows the history of this car. Only thing that kept me from this car was an unexpected lowering of price on the runner-up (mine now). Superb dealer experience. Only really dealt with Mr. Orr, but his teammates acted as a real team, helped him by removing obstacles to a pleasant customer experience. Would definitely approve this dealership to someone who is easily intimidated, as this was a very personable encounter. I felt cherished, and not pressured at all. Will probably return here when my niece is of driving age.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Ckmm review for Castle Honda
Ckmm on Cargurus

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:00 AM
Excellent car buying experience with Mike at Castle Honda! Easy, no pressure, straight forward. We were in and out with a new car within 2 hours!
Kirby review for Castle Honda
Kirby on Cargurus

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:02 AM
Sales staff were responsive and friendly, but not honorable nor upfront. The 2007 Honda Accord LX was priced $1,000 above average. I took the car to an independent mechanic and the car had BLACK and filthy air and cabin filters and an oil leak. It also had an accident history not reported on Car Gurus but clearly listed on the Car Fax. Should be priced $1,000 below average to recognize it's poor maintenance/accident history.
galving review for Castle Honda
galving on Cargurus

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:01 AM
Had a great shopping experience buying a used 2014 Accord EX sedan. Mazen was very helpful thru out the whole process. Was very informative and straight forward but was never "pushy". Highly recommend dealing with him.
Previa_1241 review for Castle Honda
Previa_1241 on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:01 AM
A good respond from them very nice people
Stepfon review for Castle Honda
Stepfon on Cargurus

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:01 AM
Did not try very hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Instead they tried to push me another something else.
Raul review for Castle Honda
Raul on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:00 AM
The dealer did not respond but they had a car which I was interested in. We struck a deal and I gave them the deposit and agreed that I can pick up the car later in the week. As part of the deal we agreed that they will beat or match the rate from my bank. When I told them the rate my bank was offering and they couldn't match it. So they said we are canceling the agreed deal. In that case I said I would write a check but they didn't agree to that as well. I think they double sold the car inspite of the agreement we had. Very very unprofessional and rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.