Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castle Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
881 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6900 Dempster Street, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 965-8833

https://www.castlehondacars.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717
5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
About

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
881 reviews
5498
  
480
  
333
  
229
  
1223
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariusz review for Castle Honda
Mariusz on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:01 AM
Great customer Service, very accommodating and honest.
Ron review for Castle Honda
Ron on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 01:01 AM
Very helpful got a great car
emily review for Castle Honda
emily on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:01 AM
They kept in contact with me about the car. They werent pushy and willing to answer all questions that I had.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Steve review for Castle Honda
Steve on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:00 AM
Just received an email response.
Guru5WMNP review for Castle Honda
Guru5WMNP on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:01 AM
They have good service
Armon review for Castle Honda
Armon on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:01 AM
Called the dealer. Didn't know what was going on with the car that a called about.but they called back in 30 mins.with the car was being service and need to go to the paint shop. Why list a car that is not ready?
GuruZ2H8R review for Castle Honda
GuruZ2H8R on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:00 AM
They did everything to accommodate me, very professional.
Diana review for Castle Honda
Diana on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:00 AM
Went in and they had the car pulled up ready for me. Didn't feel pressured to buy and since it was my first time purchasing they helped me step by step with everything. I would definitely recommend Castle Honda and I would definitely go back for another car.
Luis review for Castle Honda
Luis on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:00 AM
Great !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.