Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castle Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
879 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6900 Dempster Street, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 965-8833

https://www.castlehondacars.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717
5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
About

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
879 reviews
5497
  
480
  
333
  
229
  
1222
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ton review for Castle Honda
Ton on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:06 AM
thanks for responding quickly and for the photos you sent
Guru1BKPM review for Castle Honda
Guru1BKPM on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:15 AM
Quick response
GuruLSVVP review for Castle Honda
GuruLSVVP on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 01:16 AM
I had asked earlier that day if a car was available. The 2008 Mazda 3 and the dealer didn’t want to show me it and insisted I buy a brand new car because I’m too young and i NEED warranty. I kept asking for this car and he ended up saying they didn’t have it. I asked why if I had asked yesterday if the car was available and was emailing them about an updates. They just wanted me to come down there to sell me something I didn’t want.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
GuruL1XH4 review for Castle Honda
GuruL1XH4 on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:01 AM
Emailed to tell me that the price had dropped.
Gloria review for Castle Honda
Gloria on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 05:44 AM
Excellent! I worked with Lana who was great. I told her the price I was willing to pay upfront and she worked it out. No added fees, no hassle of any kind! I will return to Castle when it is time to purchase again. I love my new (used) car!
Anastasia review for Castle Honda
Anastasia on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 04:35 AM
I came in on July 9th and Josh was the guy who helped me because Lana was not in the office. Josh was very helpful.His manager was very nice and helped us get the price down a bit. The whole process on getting this car was easy and quick. I couldn't be happier that I got this car. Thanks to Castle Honda.
Eva review for Castle Honda
Eva on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 04:54 AM
Polite, helpful, good follow up. We did not buy the car because we did not want the color. Car was in great shape.
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review.If your still in the market depending on the car find a car for you in your color choice.We also get lots of fresh trades every day.

Gilberto review for Castle Honda
Gilberto on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:01 AM
They answer me fast and accept my trade in so I took the bmw 3 series home
kevin review for Castle Honda
kevin on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:01 AM
got back to me soon
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.