Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castle Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
859 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6900 Dempster Street, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 965-8833

https://www.castlehondacars.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922

2 people are looking at this business

About

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
859 reviews
5490
  
480
  
333
  
228
  
1210
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan review for Castle Honda
Juan on Cargurus

a year ago

08/12/2020, 15:05 PM
they call me back right after my inquiry
Trazanna review for Castle Honda
Trazanna on Cargurus

a year ago

07/07/2020, 08:21 AM
I never purchased from them but they very persistent with calling to view their vehicles
Menachem review for Castle Honda
Menachem on Cargurus

a year ago

06/29/2020, 01:16 AM
Very helpful , willing to help.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sharon review for Castle Honda
Sharon on Cargurus

a year ago

06/11/2020, 02:00 AM
They are A M A Z I N G!!! They went out of their way to help me and Marcus was so patient. The whole team was awesome. Marcus always answered my questions quickly and demonstrated professionalism. Great sales rep!!!
Rona74 review for Castle Honda
Rona74 on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 03:04 AM
It started off ok with Marcus and then the owner or manager decided to up the price because he was getting a lot of hits on the car. I was in the process of negotiating and haven’t even gotten to drive the car yet and wanted to tell me the way they make money is off people who finance. So I said ok keep the vehicle!
Respond to negative reviews
Tgarcia3508 review for Castle Honda
Tgarcia3508 on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 12:43 PM
Aweaome
Tony review for Castle Honda
Tony on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 13:58 PM
Very warm and friendly.
Jose review for Castle Honda
Jose on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 13:19 PM
Response was next day...
Scarlet review for Castle Honda
Scarlet on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 08:36 AM
Salesman was friendly and a pleasure to work with. I didn't purchase the car, but I would go back to look at vehicles.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.