Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castle Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
429 reviews
|Property Management|Davie, FL 33325

12270 SW 3rd St #200, Suite 200, Davie, FL 33325

(954) 792-6000

https://www.castlegroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

445 E Las Olas Blvd

(954) 636-4824

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

15800 Pines Blvd #318

(954) 990-2941

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

10333 SW 76th St

(305) 279-4330
5.0
(10) · Real Estate Agents

5710 S Dixie Hwy

(561) 588-0660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

6111 Broken Sound Pkwy NW #150

(561) 998-0700
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

13876 SW 56th St #111

(305) 520-9590

2 people are looking at this business

About

With over 40,000 homes under management, Castle Management has the experience, resources and expertise necessary to manage community association living. It offers a comprehensive menu of services, including property management, administration, accounting, lawn care, landscaping, pest control, irrigation, maintenance, painting and insurance. The company and its subsidiaries have been providing professional leadership in the community association industry since 1980. Each property is assigned a property manager, customer service representative, accounting contact and executive liaison. It also provides associations with complete reports on all activities, issues, financial reporting and contra

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
429 reviews
5262
  
419
  
39
  
214
  
1125
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannette L. review for Castle Group
Jeannette L. on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/01/2021, 11:09 AM
Thank you for continuing to do an amazing job! Silvester, Joseph, Doug and the entire team at Windsor at Westside have done a great job taking care of the community. I truly appreciate the support and care that we receive whenever we have any questions or concerns. This community is very well taken care of and it shows!!
Jaime review for Castle Group
Jaime on BirdEye

8 months ago

06/04/2021, 08:12 AM
I had a leak from my upstairs neighbors master bath that the association refused to assist me in getting resolved for weeks saying it was a neighbor to neighbor issue even though the neighbor wasn’t repairing the leak. After fighting with them they sent a notice to her which help but now that leak stopped they only want to patch a small part of my ceiling where it was cut but what about all the damage in seams and nails that now left circles in my ceiling??? I just purchased this condo and spent great deal updating it. They should be paying to bring my ceiling back to its original state!! Also, have emailed requesting them to paint the outside of my front door and was initially told they were doing all the doors and someone would follow up with timeframe, never did!! Now year after pandemic I requested this again and waited weeks for a response after emailing and calling relentlessly. Now they want to say its the homeowners responsibility but yet they painted them before?? So I guess I can paint it red if it is my responsibility, how should I match the front door??? This management company sucks!!! The association manager Gyselle DiMicco refuses to speak to you directly and her "Admin" Sonali never follows up. This management company is worthless!!
Respond to negative reviews
Beverly review for Castle Group
Beverly on BBB

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 19:02 PM
Very unprofessional management I keep send in email for 2 weeks now and no responding of issue I have of barking dog everyday next to me is not friendly dogs and we have rules of annoying dogs I really don't want to take legal ways because I'm patient person but I will do bad review.
Business Response:

We were very happy to connect with Ms. ********** and resolve her concern. It was also nice to learn that the issue was with the previous management company and not Castle Group.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jamie R. review for Castle Group
Jamie R. on BBB

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 12:48 PM
I have been a paralegal for 35 years and have owned two title companies. I deal with Jessica S. on a regular basis. I find her customer service skills above and beyond what I would expect from a management company. I deal with numerous management companies and I love dealing with Castle Group. Jessica is one of their best assets!
Raymond N. review for Castle Group
Raymond N. on BBB

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 11:07 AM
Waste of money. They do nothing for the homeowner! My property value has diminished with Castle Group managing our community the past 2 years.
Respond to negative reviews
Timothy Z. review for Castle Group
Timothy Z. on BBB

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 08:25 AM
I have signed a lease to rent a home in community managed by Castle Group. The community association managed by Castle has chosen a firm called TenantEv to process and conduct background checks on lease applicants. My experience in trying to complete the online TenantEv application has been frustrating to say the least. I called the Castle Group to advise them of my frustrating application process and request their assistance in completing the application. The lady I spoke with at Castle Group who manages the Isles of Collier Preserve community association sounded like a broken record and was in hurry to just get me off the phone. All she continued to tell me is I have to deal with TenantEv and there was nothing the association could do to help me. How ironic is that since the association is the very one that hired TenantEv to complete the background process. She was absolutely oblivious to what I was saying and obviously just wanted me off the phone. Absolutely no help! I would advise anyone considering using the Castle Group to reconsider their decision and stay away from this unhelpful company. Very, very disappointed in the entire process.
Respond to negative reviews
Vasta Y. review for Castle Group
Vasta Y. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 04:34 AM
I have had issues with the association dealing with the Symphony Condominium. The head of the association, Chloe, never answers emails or responds in a timely manner. She has an attitude and isn't helpful. I have left the building and would suggest anyone having the idea of moving in the building to reconsider as the association is terrible to deal with and it would be much better to choose another building that doesn't deal with this association and especially Chloe. She has only been in her management title for a short period but it is short enough for people not to like her or the association.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.