Logo White
Watch Demo

Caspian Grill

Own this business?
4.6
689 reviews
|Restaurants|Austin, TX 78759

12518 Research Blvd Ste. J, Ste J, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 382-1454

http://caspiangrillaustin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Fireoak Grill
4.6
(674) · Restaurants

12518 Research Blvd

(512) 382-1454

About

An inpired Persian, Mediterranean and Vegan restaurant in Austin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
689 reviews
5533
  
488
  
329
  
210
  
124
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 627 Reviews4.6Google
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Magdaleno on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:28 AM
I felt like family there! Food was delish! staff great! I had an awesome experience and my taste buds were thanking me!
Cant wait to dine there the next time im in Austin!
Marlin Parrack on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 15:53 PM
Good food. Great vegan offerings.
PJ Zaji on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2018, 01:30 AM
Absolutely amazing food , price and service
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Farid Dana on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2018, 08:13 AM
Great food! Just like my mom’s cooking! 😍🌹
Carl Eckhardt on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:15 AM
Once you've been to a Persian restaurant and discovered the cuisine you tend to go and find every restaurant you can that serves the same. We just returned back to central Texas, specifically Austin after years in the Bay area or Persian cuisine has a lot of competition. These guys definitely know what they're doing and are very focused on making your experience perfection. For only one visit we couldn't try everything on the menu but we did have kababs and they were the best I can remember having. We can't wait to go back again and try some of their stews or their lamb shank. I wish these guys success because they deserve it and their food is excellent and the people are excellent.
Steven Morando on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 08:02 AM
Mina Khamissi on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 06:08 AM
Fresh, great texture, Real authentic Persian food .... absolutely in love with it
Jermain Norwood on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 13:10 PM
Amber Montgomery on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 10:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.