Logo White
Watch Demo

CASH 1 Loans

Own this business?
4.7
211 reviews
|Finance|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3209 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 889-0003

https://www.cash1loans.com/locations/nevada-stores/las-vegas-sahara.aspx

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

2241 Turner Falls St

(702) 451-1918
5.0
(3) · Financial Services

1313 Arville St

(702) 258-3373
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Lenders

9480 S Eastern Ave #270

(702) 601-5533
5.0
(1) · Finance

3285 N Fort Apache Rd

(702) 523-3482
5.0
(2) · Finance

2655 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 838-8877
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

10300 W Charleston Blvd Ste 12

(702) 228-9694
About

Why CASH 1? Fast, Easy and Hassle-Free Loans! Our streamlined lending process makes getting a cash loan so fast, easy and hassle-free that you can have the cash you're looking for in as little as 15 minutes! CASH 1 approves more loans for more fast cash every single day. Our knowledgeable, friendly Loan Officers will personally guide you through the simplified loan process to help you find the right match for your particular situation. You can rest easy knowing that CASH 1 has you covered because you deserve more! Loans Available CASH 1 offers loans with low, fixed-rate payments evenly divided up throughout your loan term, due on your pay dates, making it easy for you to get more cash tod

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
211 reviews
5187
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Rollings on Facebook

a month ago

06/02/2020, 06:37 AM
they are very shady people . stay away from them they will suck the life out of you and not even care, even if your still out of work they don't work with you they should be put out of business. Shady people.
Sam R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 12:08 PM
I liked how they explained everything to me and walked me through the process.
Deepak G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2012, 09:12 AM
Recently, I had joined the new job after relaxing two months in my home and after a few days, there is my 9 year old baby birthday. I was craving for the way to borrow some cash to pay my bills. I really needed some extra money to buy gifts for my children and for bills also, but I wasn t going to get paid until payday of my job. I googled for Payday loan companies and found the CASH1Loans and after reading all the easy links and FAQs on their website, I thought I d give it a try. After i logged on to their website, I just followed the simple and easy directions in order to process the Payday loan. This was a very easy website to function. CASH 1 Loans allowed me have a loan terribly quickly and pain-free! I have been able to have ready to get a loan within minutes by just submitting few documents. Normally, i m terribly apprehensive regarding it however this point, there wasn t enough time to tense up or stress regarding it. In just just a few hours they have approved my loan and transferred money to me. They have been my best payday company among the many companies I actually have applied for payday loans. Not solely they approved me instantly, the return of payment choices were additionally sleek and simple. They helped me when i needed extra money for my baby birthday and I would recommend them to other people who are seeking for Payday loans. I want to thanks them again.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
suzyq83 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/19/2012, 13:22 PM
Cash 1 loans provided excellent customer service and was a really great option for a payday loan. Very welcoming atmosphere and friendly and professional staff. I'm was really impressed by the whole experience. Easy application process and well explained terms. I would definitely use Cash 1 again and will recommend them to others.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

09/19/2012, 09:01 AM
This was a great loan service provider - they were fast and friendly and provided excellent customer service. It was really easy to get the loan, and I didn't have the hassle or fees from a bank. It was also a really fast turnaround, unlike a bank loan. If I could wait a week for the money, I would just wait for my paycheck! Overall, I was very happy with the service and experience. I would recommend CASH 1 Loans to anyone needing cash quickly or with less than perfect credit. It's a great alternative.
Guest54017 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/04/2012, 04:17 AM
I recommend cash 1 for anyone that needs a professional & rapid service for a cash loan advance. This store has an amazing friendly staff and they make you feel welcome. I would never go anywhere else. Two thumbs up!
Amanbright on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/30/2009, 13:06 PM
The Right place by Mr Bright – thank you cash 1. For helping me out of my little jam, Never bet on the vikings
Adam B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/30/2009, 00:34 AM
lowest fees thank to cash 1, I can always recover from a bad day of parleys :-) No just play. Am I haha thx cash one LATE
pigskinlover on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/29/2009, 13:18 PM
Hola world, this is Pigskinlover doing a review on the top payday loans out there. Yep it just so happens to be cash 1. At least thats where I go. I think there great, No problems what so ever. I like how they work with me. My income is a little bit shaddy, so I am not always sure when I will have money. I just give them a call let then know what is up and when I can I go in and make my payment. Nothing sweeter than paying of bills.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.