Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Case Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
407 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|St Louis, MO 63116

4300 Holly Hills Blvd, St Louis, MO 63116

(314) 351-5555

https://www.casedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(4) · Dentists

15344 W McNichols Rd

(313) 273-0420

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(2) · Dental

401 Oyster Point Rd C

(757) 249-8921

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Our Practice St. Louis Dentist - Timothy Case, DMD General and Cosmetic Dentistry At Case Dental our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comfort, function and appearance. We're here to make that happen. We also understand that choosing a St. Louis dentist is an important decision. After all, your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. From the moment you walk in the door, you'll be welcomed by a caring staff in a relaxed, stress-free environment where the whole family can feel at

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
407 reviews
5331
  
420
  
35
  
23
  
18
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 240 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • 73 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andre Vergeldedios on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:08 AM
Susan R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 17:45 PM
Great experience everybody was friendly professional helpful All my questions were answered thoroughly and thoughtfully. Dr Case was skillful kind and reassuring. I have had some anxieties due to repeated visits to my last dentist for hours each time for the same front tooth. This was my first visit, but feel much more hopeful this time
Scott T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 17:23 PM
Nothing but great experiences at Case Dental! I’ve had a lot of work done by this team and I highly recommend them.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jerry White on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 08:14 AM
John B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 06:10 AM
I’ve been going to Case Dental for over 10 years. They were not accepted into my healthcare dental insurance plan, so I was faced with a decision; do I go to another dentist or do I stay with Case and pay additional money for another dental insurance plan. I chose to stay with Case Dental.
Paula L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 06:04 AM
Our family has been visiting Dr. Case and his dental hygienist Janice for over 20 years. Every visit has been friendly and comfortable. Dr. Case continues to educate his staff and update technology to provide the best possible care to all of his patients.
Paula Gaertner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:03 AM
Our family has been visiting Dr. Case and his dental hygienist Janice for over 20 years. Every visit has been friendly and comfortable! Dr. Case and his staff remain “cutting edge” with ongoing education and updating technology to provide the best possible care to all of their patients.
Tomas L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 06:46 AM
Dr Case and Dr Gallant are exceptional dentists and I always enjoy visiting. Procedures are painless and they take a lot of time to ensure the patient is comfortable, knows their options and that they receive the best possible dental treatment. The hygienists, dental assistants and administrative staff are friendly, know your name, and always there to help. I highly recommend this office. On a side note - scheduling is much easier now that Dr Gallant has joined the practice and helped to ease the caseload for Dr Case. They schedule within weeks, if not sooner, rather than months out. I love ❤️Case Dental! - Brendan L
Jill Halpin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 07:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.