Logo White
Watch Demo

Case Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Healthcare|Apex, NC 27502

207 W Chatham St, Ste A, Apex, NC 27502

(919) 363-0041

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

2 people are looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

4 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548
Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

5 people are looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Case Chiropractic we recognize that each stage of life has unique needs for healthy living. Whether you are an active young adult, a senior refusing to "settle down", or someone in between with a career and family, our goal is to help you experience health and well-being to last your lifetime. We do this through a gentle method of treating our patients - without any "popping" or "cracking" that you normally associate with chiropractors. If you are interested, we can also discuss your health in terms of your nutritional needs. If your body is not chemically functioning at its best, you can develop physical symptoms due to that dysfunction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
575
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Duren Thompson on Facebook

a month ago

10/18/2019, 02:27 AM
A great way to have your physical issues heard AND resolved!
Michelle Basile Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 10:08 AM
Dr Chase is amazing has helped me very much she is very patient knowledgeable and her office staff is amazing very friendly and accommodating
Lisa Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:47 AM
Dr. Case is so attentive and thorough. She has definitely helped me manage my back and neck issues. I highly recommend her!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Betsy Bates on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 17:10 PM
We have been coming to Case Chiropractic for 20 years - we love the staff, the service and Dr. Case.
Donna T. Grau on Facebook

10 months ago

01/14/2019, 00:05 AM
Great doctor and staff. Have been seeing Dr. Case for over 5 years and I am thoroughly satisfied with the treatments I have been receiving. I would highly recommend Dr. Case if you are looking for a highly qualified chiropractor and friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thanks, Donna!

Kristi Kilduff Manning on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 00:12 AM
Love this office! Staff is friendly and they always greet me by name when I walk in. I never feel that Dr. Case is rushing though my treatment so that she can move on to her next patient.
Business Response:

Thank you Kristi!

Whitney Beck on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 01:10 AM
Dr. Case always takes her time to listen and treats her patients with care and respect. I trust her work and look forward to doing her treatment plan she created for me and seeing results!
Jean Poole Fryar on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 01:04 AM
Dr. Case is such a sweet and caring doctor. Today was my first visit with her and I will definitely be going back to see her. She listens to what you have to say and seems very caring. I have digestive problems and she is helping to solve them. I feel she is very competent and knowledgeable. I am so happy I have gone to Dr. Case and I highly recommend her. Her office help are very nice too.
Business Response:

That’s so nice of you to say, Jean! We’ll look forward to seeing you again!

Lynn Jones-Scott on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 01:02 AM
I have been seeing Dr Case for years and not only does she take care of my back and neck pain but she’s helped me through my plantar fasciitis and other pain I’ve had. The staff is so sweet and she even sells the best pillows! I take mine everywhere when I travel, it was a lifesaver. Dr Case is the sweetest person and I’m so glad I found her!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Lynn!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.